tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

Thank you ;) This hob is the only one that match our requirement and most importantly our budget :P

Spoken to yeak yesterday, seem like he will be able to handover the unit to me by 1st wk of aug coz ah hui will be coming tomolo to touch up some of the tiling work as well as putting up my skirting then fri the electrician will come back to complete the electrical work.

Painting will start on mon till wed, then thur and fri will be lighting, grill, gate installation. Thereafter, will be the final marble polish :D

Edited by tulips

Just met Mark to confirm on the color and design for the wrought iron gate and also color of the toilet bi-hold door. one more thing settled... seem like we r getting nearer to the end of our renovation journey... guess i will miss these days when it is over bah...

Edited by tulips

Just met Mark to confirm on the color and design for the wrought iron gate and also color of the toilet bi-hold door. one more thing settled... seem like we r getting nearer to the end of our renovation journey... guess i will miss these days when it is over bah...

i know the feeling :yeah: ....looking forward to completion photos....

Hehe, can look forward to using ur pretty red & white kitchen. Next time can bring a carrot cake tat u made urself to the next RT/PPP party. :P

huh.... i tink better not... coz i confirm will fail one... i dun tink u all wan to eat a black black carrot cake bah :P come to tink of it, my renovation wun end so soon coz after yeak HO the place to me it will be my dad's turn for the carpentry

Hehe, time flies fast fast de woh. :P U'll be shifting in b4 u know it. :P And we may be enjoying ur not-black black carrot cake b4 we know it! :dancingqueen:

i recently just bought a 5i resale flat at yishun...blk 232...=)

will be going down to look for Yeak tomorrow to discuss about our renovation, will be doing simple renovation only thou.

hopefully he can give me a reasonable price! haha...

They have started painting liao... now the whole place is covered with plastic sheet...

Btw, any one know where can i rent this type of pickup on daily rental charge??? I intending to use it as my wedding car leh but those rental companies i called up are renting in based on long term basis...

L200_Passenger_Double_cab_pick-up_Generi

Haven't done any update lately bcoz the place is in the painting process so nothing much to see also... tomolo the lights will be install, i will post the pictures after the lights are installed. the window grilles will be installed tomolo also...

recently there is few complains toward mark@wellmark which make me abit worried as I have also signed the package with mark too... for now i tink i can only place my faith on him and pray hard that nothing will go wrong with the grilles installation tomolo...

Edited by tulips

I will on leave tomolo to jagar the installation... my mom got something on tomolo.... arh.... hope every thing will run smoothly...

oh, my grilles are silver color so the latch is silver too... haiz, now one more worry... i can't find the tempered glass stamp on my sliding glass door leh...