tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

Got it. Will check for you. Now back to pretending to work;) Going to use some of this time to plan my lighting layout :P

My dad was there today and he told me that my toilet wall tiles are up already but today reach home quite late so can't go there to take pictures coz no light in the unit now :(

reno moving fast lei....today the eletrician uncle came to my house help me fixed wall fan,say come from yishun think must be your house.... ;)

your reno so fast ah?!

the tilers very fast hand fast leg one.. they paste wall tiles machiam paste sticker like that...

reno moving fast lei....today the eletrician uncle came to my house help me fixed wall fan,say come from yishun think must be your house.... ;)

izzit... so fast meh? the floor tiles for whole unit is not up yet leh... only the toilet wall tiles is up...

the tilers very fast hand fast leg one.. they paste wall tiles machiam paste sticker like that...

hahaha... tat is abit hard for me to visualize :rolleyes: too bad I m working or else can catch them in action

u are right!!!i also shen qian wang!

i know wellmax long before i know yeak and also check out their price too when i know i am going to install so many window in the house!

after sum out a rough quotation & comparing to yeak window quotation,its indeed cheaper!

i also know wellmax from shen qian wang tv!and they always advertise from the newspaper classified ads too!

they are direct sales from the factory sort of family business thats why able to bring down the price.

After getting yeak quote,i asked yeak if i can engage my own window contractor?he said ok to do so.

but after 2nd thought that i have to lias with him,might need to apply leave to handle the window installation,

i call it off and let yeak do,anyway the different is a few hundred dollars.

i prefered to hussle free.but if i have the time,why not handle myself hor?

so forumer,u can engage yourself from wellmax,but i donno how is the workmanship as in the end ,i didnt engage them.

I see. I agree with you. If not for the price difference, I think its better to go with the contractor so that its hassle-free. But the price difference for us was 1k and its a big difference to us.

Wrought iron gate, we didnt confirm with him. But its also cheaper than contractor's price by around 100. :D

izzit... so fast meh? the floor tiles for whole unit is not up yet leh... only the toilet wall tiles is up...

usually he will be down early to check out the wiring of the house... ;)

u long time no update your blog liao lor,wanna see your carpentry!

carpentry? where got so fast? today will complete the rewiring nia.

tomorrow install aircon + plumber.

u nvr put up picture in your blog ma!

hahahaha..i somemore tot u move in liao,haha

never put picture because nothing much to see and not very interesting also. just a wires everywhere. anyway, will try to post pics tomorrow......

Force myself to knock off earlier today so that I can take pictures of the renovation even though it is yr end closing period now... super busy

Balcony tiling~ To be continued :sport-smiley-004:

DSC00323.jpg

MBR toilet wall tiles

DSC00325.jpg

DSC00327.jpg

Edited by tulips

Your balcony tiles was my choice for my bathroom wall but kanna cut off by my wife... very nice.

Are you going to box up the pipes in the kitchen?

u mean the pipes in the kitchen toilet? most prob wun be doing the box-up in the toilet coz will make the toilet even smaller.