this is my 1st house...so still pending what he say will turn true as well.:)

I mean i do find him fo rsome other matters. he is a nice person, wont say too much unless u probe. But he will "dian dao wei zhi".So far what he mentioned on me is very accurate.he will just bewarn u...as for to avoid it totally...he will just say something things are fated in a way...if he can change his life...he also wont be in this trade?hahaha He will never upsell or cross sell anything. In fact he always encourage me to get things outside which is nicer than his lor..:)

It more impt to keep a postive mindset..be happy and u will see alot of things in diff perspective that will change our life de..:)

So far a few friends have seen him as well. All find him very nice and easy to talk to. Will give alot of advice as well.:)

Arh Seems nice enough

Just last wk, we went to get some FS small items @ Tampines

the sales person was nice.. but pushy for sales thou

until we also wonder what she said can be trusted...

Cuz I didnt want to be given false info just because she wanted to closed deal quickly.

Thanks... personally i quite like it too, and its the ID 's draft.

Hehe, i haben confirm ID yet... this drawing if from I-bridge

Thanks... personally i quite like it too, and its the ID 's draft.

Hehe, i haben confirm ID yet... this drawing if from I-bridge

me also like your 3D drawings a lot! fantastic, saliva coming out liao

u say like tat... I shy

haha... i think its playing around with the colours

I wonder if i omit all the wall papers etc.. will it still turn out decent boh

Very nice designs !

Just some doubts on the MBR Tv area.

That means you guys will arrange a sitting area to watch tv in MBR ?

From that view i can not really gauge ur sitting place. Maybe there is a small recess area for nice cosy sitting area to watch tv right ?

For me Im a lazy guy so i like to lie on my bed and watch tv :X hehehe

Living room wise well, it seems you wont be opening your windows mostly if design wise is in this manner.

To prevent sun and rain since your tv area is just on the window area.

I will like to have a standing TV too but i have a over active little ger who just like to fiddle around lol.

So no choice i have to mount my tv

Edited by forkie

hmm i dun like to open windows due to KPO neigbours, so tat part no concern

Talking abt the MBR Tv area hor...

its the white shelves, whatever u call tat.... tat is for watching tv

supposed to have a day bed, so its more cosy

I also like to watch TV on bed sometimes, but the point here is.. im not sure if i wan a TV in the room

cuz i worry, if i have tv in e room... the tv outside will just be collecting dust with the rest of the furniture

cuz basically only 2 person staying in the house.

hehe, i wasnt given a choice to wall mount, i envy ppl with Tv feature wall ley!!

we explore all the other direction, ID say not very nice.. sofa will block walk-way