Yeah yeah, facing window..

but i think wouldnt have glaring problem cuz will have window films.. but not sure effective enuff

cuz im hardly at home during day time..i also dunno how LOL

I try out one of the afternoon,

Hmm. Got film may not be enuff unless its those dark tinted type. Also use the film in conjunction with those tv screens with anti-reflective coatings lor. which rules out samsung tvs lor (the king of chio glossy screens =p )

current flim is the dark tinted kind.. will also change the film when doing reno

pointed noted on the type of film

Bingo!!! Tv is Samsung!!!

already bought few mths back during a sales... :P

current flim is the dark tinted kind.. will also change the film when doing reno

pointed noted on the type of film

Bingo!!! Tv is Samsung!!!

already bought few mths back during a sales... :P

I also got Samsung ! XD

Can not resist its sleek design hehehe. Mine is Series 6, still have no time to try it out yet.

But definately samsung have reflective prob i heard. If have lights shinging will affect your viewing 1.

As for dark tinted film will not be much help if the sun will shine in. Only solution is covered the windows with curtains which in return u get a very dark living room ? Perhaps have to on the lights in day time wor.

hehe.. i buy series 4 cuz its was on sale last dec...

$999 for 32" lcd tv and foc a fridge... :P

but indeed.. i love anything thats sleek n full black

hehe.. series 6 sure will have better image.. go try out n feedback :)

hmm, guess ur right..

my current tv position is also by the window.. n guess cuz i have the curtain down all the way

so i didnt notice this prob..

I shall raise it to my ID

I have rec'd PM from others asking me about my 3D drawings & ID.

Promised to share when its ready..

So here it is... 1st draft to show the FS master this sunday.

I dun have a scanner now, so take with my digi cam (not very nice)

P1000997.jpg

Kitchen - bottom cabinet will change to white, and doing suspended kitchen

P1010004.jpg

MBR Bathrm

P1000998.jpg

P1000999.jpg

WIW - considering changing laminates to black instead

P1000995.jpg

thank q thank q :)

how i wish i can have more black colour like yr ID suggest...but after our FSM suggest....totally diff frm what we want...but no choice lor....hehehehehehe

Aiyo... dont scare me!!!

FSM audit is this sunday....

so my ID quickly pass me the drawings so can show him...

My hubby say practise selective hearing... as long no much impact we will do just as per normal

Dont ask for great fortune, just wan soon soon li li can liao

Aiyo... dont scare me!!!

FSM audit is this sunday....

so my ID quickly pass me the drawings so can show him...

My hubby say practise selective hearing... as long no much impact we will do just as per normal

Dont ask for great fortune, just wan soon soon li li can liao

that my thoughts as well...just soon soon li li more impt...:)

I tried to listen selective listening as well...but after some thoughts...since aldy engage him liao...then 1/2 do,1/2 dont do.....also dun feel right...that y we decide to follow suit lor.Since it for our interest and also i trust my FSM alot as i knew him at least got a gd 8 years liao.:)

True also.. but i think also have to see what he say

I got this recommendation from a friend.. heard he do suggest anything drastic

So we try.. its our 1st time. :P

I agree, engage must believe if not waste $$

But to a certain extend.. say if he wan us to use green for whole house, it will be impossible to follow

If i do that, i reckon, for the next 5 years, i come back see the green house also angry

wahaha, if everyday also dun feel happy emit so much negative energies.. defeat the purpose already.. how to be lucky

Just hope for Soon Soon Li Li... cuz past 2 years hasnt been going well since we moved in :(

Edited by charemme

True also.. but i think also have to see what he say

I got this recommendation from a friend.. heard he do suggest anything drastic

So we try.. its our 1st time. :P

I agree, engage must believe if not waste $$

But to a certain extend.. say if he wan us to use green for whole house, it will be impossible to follow

If i do that, i reckon, for the next 5 years, i come back see the green house also angry

wahaha, if everyday also dun feel happy.. defeat the purpose already.. how to be lucky

Just hope for Soon Soon Li Li... cuz past 2 years hasnt been going well since we moved in :(

wah...drastic ah.....guess the most imot things is to feel good.

For my FSM...i told him what i want...then he will tell me what is best....if not he will try to find a solution so that it wont be drastic for me.

Dun worry la...life is full of up n down...when things are not going well...mean there are better days ahead...so hang on..:)

pai sey paisey.... typo error

I mean nothing drastic!!! if drastic kind.. my heart and wallet also cannot cater

whoah.. feel so good to hear such advise...

its like waiting for brightness after dawn...

You mentioned you have know your FSM for 8 yrs.

So what is your experience like.. mind to share?

Did something bad happen before that the FSM did manage to correct?

I really hopping, after this FS audit, and after the reno this yr end.. everything will change for the better.. start fresh

pai sey paisey.... typo error

I mean nothing drastic!!! if drastic kind.. my heart and wallet also cannot cater

whoah.. feel so good to hear such advise...

its like waiting for brightness after dawn...

You mentioned you have know your FSM for 8 yrs.

So what is your experience like.. mind to share?

Did something bad happen before that the FSM did manage to correct?

I really hopping, after this FS audit, and after the reno this yr end.. everything will change for the better.. start fresh

this is my 1st house...so still pending what he say will turn true as well.:)

I mean i do find him fo rsome other matters. he is a nice person, wont say too much unless u probe. But he will "dian dao wei zhi".So far what he mentioned on me is very accurate.he will just bewarn u...as for to avoid it totally...he will just say something things are fated in a way...if he can change his life...he also wont be in this trade?hahaha He will never upsell or cross sell anything. In fact he always encourage me to get things outside which is nicer than his lor..:)

It more impt to keep a postive mindset..be happy and u will see alot of things in diff perspective that will change our life de..:)

So far a few friends have seen him as well. All find him very nice and easy to talk to. Will give alot of advice as well.:)

Edited by blue_diamond