nobody

Nobody Ea

I jus collect my dinning light from Chan Huat Lightning. At the showroom look very nice and special. But now i find it very funny. Abit dirty looks LOL ....

http://s210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...inninglight.jpg

At least Chan Huat provide a good service. I bought my first Dinning lighting at Thxmsxn Lighting but collection at IMM. Bloody **** give me a display set still dare to said it is a brand new set. The set was full of dust and the wire has been cut . I rejected it and demand a refund. Very dishonest ........

Now I thinking should I hang it straight all equal line or stagged ? ANy comments ?

nobody

If during 2nd appointment i dun accept the house and claim that there is defect discovered, what will the HDB officer do ? Arrange for another second apointment until the defect has been repaired ?

Anyone can share his view ?

nobody

I would said he is worst than incompetent. If happen to get the key before 7th month can start to reno right ? even continuous thru the 7th month ?

If during 2nd appointment i dun accept the house and claim that there is defect discovered, what will the HDB officer do ? Arrange for another second apointment until the defect has been repaired ?

Anyone can share his view ?

nobody

If i'm not mistaken, the 'official defects' which HDB will recognize is those that they would have already pointed out to you during the time between 1st & 2nd appointment.

What they expect from you would be if there is any 'defects' pointed by them, you are to ensure that it is rectified by the 2nd appointment. By then even if it is not rectified, it is now the new owners' "problem" and they will not postpone (I may be wrong wor...)

During the 2nd appointment, if you point out there are other 'defects' which HDB inspectors did not point out previously...i don't think they will 'acknowledge' it 'cos to them it would be considered as 'invalid' otherwise they would have highlighted it previously.... just my guess only... try calling HDB hotline in the morning (before lunch time) to confirm.... ? Good luck~! ;)

If i'm not mistaken, the 'official defects' which HDB will recognize is those that they would have already pointed out to you during the time between 1st & 2nd appointment.

What they expect from you would be if there is any 'defects' pointed by them, you are to ensure that it is rectified by the 2nd appointment. By then even if it is not rectified, it is now the new owners' "problem" and they will not postpone (I may be wrong wor...)

During the 2nd appointment, if you point out there are other 'defects' which HDB inspectors did not point out previously...i don't think they will 'acknowledge' it 'cos to them it would be considered as 'invalid' otherwise they would have highlighted it previously.... just my guess only... try calling HDB hotline in the morning (before lunch time) to confirm.... ? Good luck~! ;)

Thanks for info. Yesterday night went for inspection. MBR and bedroom ceiling light not working. Claim from seller? Is not i nasty or miao but the seller always think for their own benefit. Alot thing still left in the house which is not clear. Expect me to clear for them . WTH ......

Hi ,

Any feedback of Excel Hardware Pte Ltd post system? My ID let me choose either their own carpentry or Excel Post System . I find tat their clear glass sliding door very fantasic , smooth and very quiet as I am doing up a mini WIW. But really lack of shelving and drawers. Addition drawer need to top up ard 100+ to 200+ . Next Tue hacking going to start. Can't really wait to see .......

Any comments

Nobody

Pics of Common and MBR toilet wall tiles

Common Toilet

Commontoiletwalltiles.jpg

MBR Toilet

MasterWalltiles.jpg

Kitchen tiles still in process. Flooring tiles will start on Friday . Waiting and waiting ........

Rgds

Today On Leave , got some free time to post some pics. Reno start on 22 Oct 2009 . Hope can HO before 10 Nov 2009

Living and Dinning

Before Hacking

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...on44/before.jpg

After hacking, wall between living and dinning has been hack off

http://http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/...ngafterhack.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...vingdinning.jpg

Flooring

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...on44/living.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...n44/granite.jpg

Foyer with Black Galaxy Border

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...son44/foyer.jpg

Kitchen opening will be installing Glass Panel with sliding glass door

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...chenopening.jpg

Cooker and sink concrete support

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...4/cookertop.jpg

Kitchen Cabinet with Granite Top(bottom) not ready

Free from ID (think added into the pricing)

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...son44/Stove.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/nobodyson44/hood.jpg

Panasonic Air con next week will be installing

Common toilet

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...ommontoilet.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...on44/piping.jpg

Can it be consider WIW? Wall between MBR and Bedroom Will be installing Excel Sliding Door.

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/nobodyson44/WIW.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...mbrwardrobe.jpg

Haiz mbr toilet Granite Vanity top not ready

Bedroom 2

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...44/bedroom2.jpg

Legrand switches for whole unit

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...44/legrand2.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb46/no...44/legrand1.jpg

Tomolo will go and take more pics.

Nobody

Edited by nobody