nobody

Nobody Ea

Bo Bian , have to wait after the ghost month. Home got eldery very pan dan 1. Now all delay , dammed sian and fustrated.....

Look at the bright side, you will have more time to source and prepare for the renovation. Instead of having to rush deadline finish everything b4 certain date.

Bo Bian , have to wait after the ghost month. Home got eldery very pan dan 1. Now all delay , dammed sian and fustrated.....

no choice cos sometimes we gotta listen to the elderly. Can reno if get the keys b4 ghost month right but they said must start before ghost month n continue work thru out ghost month.

Ya lor. Anyway this sunday gonna meet my ID to do up the deisgn layout. Dun know how it will look like.

sad to hear that your agent is so incompetent. hope that your reno will be smooth sailing then. Cheer up! but as a precaution, ghost mth better dun do anything lar. since most chinese believe 'the good brothers' will come out to play. but in the meantime, you can get more time to source around for good ideas from web or decor mags too.

I would said he is worst than incompetent. If happen to get the key before 7th month can start to reno right ? even continuous thru the 7th month ?

What do u guys think of doing slap (dun corect spelling or not ) at foyer? Some of my friends suggest not to as my flooring is granite . Doesn't not match well ......

I already sign up with my ID lol ..... Will try to get more inputs from him too .....

Any comments

Nobody

you mentioned that you're doing contra?

from what i understand, doing contra, the 'official' duration between 1st appt to 2nd appt is 8 weeks.

i'm doing contra, and mine is 8 weeks.

Hi nobody, your floor plan is nice, squarish type, easier to plan and design.

By the way, what is the floor size (in sq m)??

Cheers!! :)

Indeed squarish more easier to plan and design. But Mbr look quite small leh. But i like the hugh living room . 143 sq m. Haiz looking forward to it. 2 more week to 1st appointment.

Just a suggestion for your consideration - hack bedroom 3 wall to form a bigger MBR (with WIW?). If you need another room, then "seal" up the study to form another bedroom?

I can't, cos got maid , my mother and my son . That why upgrade to EA. I hacking the dinning area to make my living room bigger. This reno is gonna eat up my saving.

Oh I see, then no choice lor...

But comparing your MBR and mine, yours is still bigger lor (same length, but your width bigger than mine), you can check out the first page of my blog. FYI.

Reno "ATE" up all and EVERY bits of me lor... :(

*Sigh*....

Edited by skyblue

Oh I see, then no choice lor...

But comparing your MBR and mine, yours is still bigger lor (same length, but your width bigger than mine), you can check out the first page of my blog. FYI.

Reno "ATE" up all and EVERYTHING bits of me lor... :(

*Sigh*....

Ya lor wat to do ..... Ok i will try and see yr blog now .....

I would said he is worst than incompetent. If happen to get the key before 7th month can start to reno right ? even continuous thru the 7th month ?

I think you can start your reno before 7th mth. But during 7th month not advisable lor. But then, most pple wuld wan to start and finish before 7th month. in order to prevent any 'good brothers' from disturbing.