Siaokia 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 (edited) Wow kenny u really fast in looking for stuffs. Edited June 1, 2009 by Siaokia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0904 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 yo, which part of sungei kadut did u go. what is the address Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherylkjh 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 Hi hi, Yup yup. Jus received on fri too Went to look at furniture along sungei kadut area yesterday..... really cheaper than shops outside cos they are warehouse based. hee 0904 and cherylyjh, how is your reno coming along? Heard some pple already collect keys liao. havent got key.. still sourcing for ID or contractor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0904 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 hello, kenny and i already received HLE liao. U? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherylkjh 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 hello, kenny and i already received HLE liao. U? not yet loh. haiz.... sian but.. i already applied for HLE. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0904 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 No worry la. very soon!. so have u found any ID u like? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenny929 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 yo, which part of sungei kadut did u go. what is the address Hi, the road is sungei kadut way. There are a few selling nice and cheap furniture wo....There are many designs too... Should be easy to find, cos they put up big signboards. Hee. Must go early, they closed at about 8.30pm, not like shopping centers.. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenny929 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Wow kenny u really fast in looking for stuffs. Hee.. it is fun mah.. to look for stuff you want... The only prob is..... cash not enough ... haha Btw, Siaokia you staying which blk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0904 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Hello, ok thanks! will go tomorrow. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Siaokia 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 (edited) Hee.. it is fun mah.. to look for stuff you want... The only prob is..... cash not enough ... haha Btw, Siaokia you staying which blk? I am someone that u know. ( Gu_ _ _ _) Edited June 3, 2009 by Siaokia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherylkjh 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 No worry la. very soon!. so have u found any ID u like? went IMM n see afew ID. all quote us abt 7-9k... but not sure if any hidden cost lah... Ho Bee oso send me quotation liao. price more or less the same... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenny929 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 went IMM n see afew ID. all quote us abt 7-9k... but not sure if any hidden cost lah... Ho Bee oso send me quotation liao. price more or less the same... Can share what sort of reno u intend to do? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherylkjh 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Can share what sort of reno u intend to do? quite basic 1. kitchen cabinet, window grills, painting, wiring n lighting n raise up platform Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0904 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 went IMM n see afew ID. all quote us abt 7-9k... but not sure if any hidden cost lah... Ho Bee oso send me quotation liao. price more or less the same... another way is to find direct contact, but abit (mah fan) have to source lo. this is wat i'm doing. HEHE! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenny929 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 quite basic 1. kitchen cabinet, window grills, painting, wiring n lighting n raise up platform okok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites