francine 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 BTW.. price incl bulbs a not? yup include light bullk and balast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 hmmm... mostly use double tube ma, so two bulbs in each is not surprising, this $26-$28 izzit the one u show in ur blog ? If yes, den weird liao, I saw is $19 for a 2X13W but i went yesterday, nv saw any that is $25+ de wor hmm really strange lol, got to go home and check, btw i'm getting the medium size let me check check first and get back hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 the downlight price is $24 confirm liao (.") Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zio 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 the downlight price is $24 confirm liao (.") hmm... its the one in your blog right ? hmm... weird, let me check again when I place order this weekend or nx week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleepyTan 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 the downlight price is $24 confirm liao (.") May i know is it 2 x 13watt or 2 x 18watt ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 hmm... its the one in your blog right ? hmm... weird, let me check again when I place order this weekend or nx week hmm just in case, u can check via the item code "7125 4.5" WH OARAM ATCO D/L" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 May i know is it 2 x 13watt or 2 x 18watt ? a....... i'm not sure leh sorry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleepyTan 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 a....... i'm not sure leh sorry Is Ok. Even if 2x13watt the price is cheap liau cos this is the latest design. So if is 2x18watt then is **** cheap. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Is Ok. Even if 2x13watt the price is cheap liau cos this is the latest design. So if is 2x18watt then is **** cheap. truly agree Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaga8255 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 I just bought almost all my lights from them yesterday lolz....paid a total of $923 But their price is cheap..we saw other lights which are similar in other shops before (we went to quite a few shops in Balestier Road before) selling at almost double the price we got it for... And zio, you are right that they do not have as many choices as the other bigger shops along that road...but maybe it happens that they seem to have the types of lights I am looking for! They have ***** for ceiling fans as well...bought this one at around 400, to be placed in living room: and getting this one for study room: Hi fren, gorgeous fan! Can let me know the name and address of the shop that you bought the fan from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaga8255 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 I found a shop selling v6 at $270 at geylang on one of the recommended shops in renotalk, mother and son team. Hi Ossify, Can pm me the name and exact location of the shop??? tks tks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zio 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 the downlight price is $24 confirm liao (.") I buy my whole house lights and self collection today. I bought the downlights that you have, but its $25 per light, Osram. and the colour is black lining. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hw come they dun sell alpha liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Hi Ossify, Can pm me the name and exact location of the shop??? tks tks! answer is in my t-blog, page 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Hi fren, gorgeous fan! Can let me know the name and address of the shop that you bought the fan from? Bought it in lightings.com.sg, somehwere in Balestier Road... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites