rdnest

Mun & Rebecca & Enen's New Home

Hardly give comments cause read already take so much time... hahah... I give some advise.

Since the bed room is fix. The MBR is there a need for the study table in the MBR?? If not take out and put the wardrobe (do they need big wardrobe??) there than place the TV at the wall of the original wardrobe. As for the bed would suggest to change to queen if the couple dun mind and turn the bed position to anti-clockwise... can get what I mean???

Tks tks!!

I get what u mean. Long wardrobe is his wife's need :P (me oso like)

they hv no storerm so wan lots of storage lor

Think now he got to decide if want big bed, small wardrode.

or otherwise.

Tks tks!!

I get what u mean. Long wardrobe is his wife's need :P (me oso like)

they hv no storerm so wan lots of storage lor

Think now he got to decide if want big bed, small wardrode.

or otherwise.

Hehehe I no need so big wardrobe :P My new place also no storeroom... lots of pple say how to store if dun have storeroom...

I told them like that hor dun need to buy lots of things lor Hahaha.

Or maybe can switch sides with the bed and the tv. Beside the TV make a table possible??

Ya hor! Why me never think of that???

Thanks thanks...

me go draft out & let him see :)

the second layout neater...coz all the carpentary works on on side...and i like the privacy of the bed postition....

i like the 2nd layout too:)

Hopefully they can find their contractor soon!

thanks folks

Shall convey the mass preference to my fren :D

Oso, think they looking into white/orange (kitchen), white/yellow/orange (living) Modern Retro theme

Anyone can share share sample pictures of such theme?

Me can only think of retro chair & clock :P

Ya hor! Why me never think of that???

Thanks thanks...

me go draft out & let him see :)

Hahah saw your 2nd layout... think your frnd will be happy abt it this time :) never thought I could help a bit :P

Edited by zerochristy

Hahah saw your 2nd layout... think your frnd will be happy abt it this time :) never thought I could help a bit :P

U bet!!! They R very very happy! Finally what they need & want all can be put into the layout.

I can say this is the final layout le :D

Now they can feel the usefulness of posting a T-blog!

Thank U V much!!!

Thank U all RT sis & bro :D

(sound like award-receiving speech :P)

Now still getting some more quote. hope to start reno by end of next week.

lucky they got place to stay de, else will b so rush :P

FYI, Pinkpetter, Alan told my fren he willing to match the prices he got from others ;)

think ah soon give him pressure :P

overall his quote is more ex on carpentry & window + grilles.

Think these items are taken from maker, so more ex bah...

U bet!!! They R very very happy! Finally what they need & want all can be put into the layout.

I can say this is the final layout le :D

Now they can feel the usefulness of posting a T-blog!

Thank U V much!!!

Thank U all RT sis & bro :D

(sound like award-receiving speech :P)

hahah really like giving an award-receiving speech :P