xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 haha.. something happy.. my hubby told me that carpentry started today, he saw some works.. shall drop by later, after work.. hopefully the materials and colours i choosen does not look that bad... *prayz* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 I must admit some of the suggestions given by Ah Keong on the laminate colours etc is really good. Initially we were not really impressed by the colour suggestions on the laminate, but we decided to give it a shot. When the cupboard is up, the colour really blends well!! Kudos to Ho Bee!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 I must admit some of the suggestions given by Ah Keong on the laminate colours etc is really good. Initially we were not really impressed by the colour suggestions on the laminate, but we decided to give it a shot. When the cupboard is up, the colour really blends well!! Kudos to Ho Bee!!I totally agree with you.. My wardrobe previously left by previous owner.. there is wooden panel at top part which slightly cover the sliding door. Ah keong removes it, and said that it will look better with the new sliding doors. And it really looks much more better.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vermilion 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 my mum's flat is also done by patrick, thumbs up.see my blog for pics... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...gid=209&st=however... my hosue is not done up by patrick and i kind of regret now, i believe with ah keong, i would have face so much problem!... he is very busy... but responsible, so dont worry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Yup. I must agree that Ah Keong has a very strong sense of responsibility and an eye for details too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 I totally agree with you.. My wardrobe previously left by previous owner.. there is wooden panel at top part which slightly cover the sliding door. Ah keong removes it, and said that it will look better with the new sliding doors. And it really looks much more better.. So hows yr progress? Ready for open house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 So hows yr progress? Ready for open house?can see my blog.. 80% completed!open house ah.. depends on when lor.. recently work very busy eh, if anyone wants to come and see must advance booking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 thats quite fast.... Patrick called me last evening to inform me that I will be able to move in next weekend!! Thats great news for me as I need not worry abt extending my lodgings Great Work Patrick!! Both my wife and myself is extremely pleased!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 thats quite fast.... Patrick called me last evening to inform me that I will be able to move in next weekend!! Thats great news for me as I need not worry abt extending my lodgings Great Work Patrick!! Both my wife and myself is extremely pleased!!Great!! Rem to take photos! To show how good is their works are. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunboi80 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Great!! Rem to take photos! To show how good is their works are. see ur own flat lor... hehe can see their works liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 cannot find my camera leh.... think i packed it in one of the boxes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
faith 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Dear all,Juz wana know whether u guys seek for fengshui master before doing yr renovation? If so, any good recommendations? Anyone here heard of Wang Shifu Fm Hong Tai Ge or Deng Shifu Fm Fo Guang Hong? If so, can let me know how's yr experiences with them? Thks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Dear all,Juz wana know whether u guys seek for fengshui master before doing yr renovation? If so, any good recommendations? Anyone here heard of Wang Shifu Fm Hong Tai Ge or Deng Shifu Fm Fo Guang Hong? If so, can let me know how's yr experiences with them? Thks!Eh.. out of topic to post it here right? Anyway, i went to Deng Shifu Fm Fo Guang Hong before to only get my wedding dates. So far find him pretty friendly and helpful. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunboi80 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Dear all,Juz wana know whether u guys seek for fengshui master before doing yr renovation? If so, any good recommendations? Anyone here heard of Wang Shifu Fm Hong Tai Ge or Deng Shifu Fm Fo Guang Hong? If so, can let me know how's yr experiences with them? Thks!we went to Master ong frm hong tai ge.... exp wif him so far is good lor... he quite patient , gave us alot of dates... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oasis 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Guess he put everybody job before mine Could not deliver on time *sigh* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites