oasis 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 How long does it take for colour consultant to get back to you?CHeers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
De_princess 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 Anyone did their electrical/ rewiring thru Patrick's electrician? any rough estimate so I can budget mine? I dun know if I need to rewire whole hse as mine is quite an old flat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 Anyone did their electrical/ rewiring thru Patrick's electrician? any rough estimate so I can budget mine? I dun know if I need to rewire whole hse as mine is quite an old flat.double socket = $50single socket = $40heater = $90aircon = $90TV = $90light point = $30ELCB(fusebox) = $250 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichizi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 the result is on the spot.... if u wanna the jpg files, then u need to ask him to email u when he go back to office.How long does it take for colour consultant to get back to you?CHeers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
De_princess 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 double socket = $50single socket = $40heater = $90aircon = $90TV = $90light point = $30ELCB(fusebox) = $250Ya he quoted me that too... but i want to know roughly total cost of electrical wiring if I do false ceiling and Lbox. That means need how many more light points? Is it around $1k or 2k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oasis 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 the result is on the spot.... if u wanna the jpg files, then u need to ask him to email u when he go back to office.Heard something about waiting for a report to generate Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 Ya he quoted me that too... but i want to know roughly total cost of electrical wiring if I do false ceiling and Lbox. That means need how many more light points? Is it around $1k or 2k? wah...this you have to ask patrick liao....me not contractor dunno leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichizi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 basically, it's the colour scheme and product ID in paper format. no fancy report one.... that one within a few days....Heard something about waiting for a report to generate !!u can ask Patrick for a package for electrical works.... Anyone did their electrical/ rewiring thru Patrick's electrician? any rough estimate so I can budget mine? I dun know if I need to rewire whole hse as mine is quite an old flat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2007 Just did the colour consultation with ICI. Both my wife and myself is quite pleased with the service offered. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
green_rally 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 hi Anybody, please tell me contact for Patrick. We'll be called for collection of key next week and after reading recommendations for Hoo Bee here, we would like to for a quotation from Patrick. Thank in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 hi Anybody, please tell me contact for Patrick. We'll be called for collection of key next week and after reading recommendations for Hoo Bee here, we would like to for a quotation from Patrick. Thank in advance.96792934 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Hows everybody's reno? Mine is progressing pretty slow esp in the carpentry part. Guess Ah Keong is really busy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 now i know y ah keong still cant finish my kitchen door.hehehe they really so busy...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Same here leh.. now i know why also. haha.. cannot blame him liao... like that blame ppl that is in this thread. As for me, next week will be the crucial week. carpentry work to be up on wed, thur and fri. Don't rush him hor. Do mine first! *runs away quickly* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 Same here leh.. now i know why also. haha.. cannot blame him liao... like that blame ppl that is in this thread. As for me, next week will be the crucial week. carpentry work to be up on wed, thur and fri. Don't rush him hor. Do mine first! *runs away quickly*ya, do xinyireiko's base first, then leave it 99% undone, quickly come do my place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites