Anyone did their electrical/ rewiring thru Patrick's electrician? any rough estimate so I can budget mine? I dun know if I need to rewire whole hse as mine is quite an old flat.

double socket = $50

single socket = $40

heater = $90

aircon = $90

TV = $90

light point = $30

ELCB(fusebox) = $250

the result is on the spot.... if u wanna the jpg files, then u need to ask him to email u when he go back to office.

How long does it take for colour consultant to get back to you?

CHeers

double socket = $50

single socket = $40

heater = $90

aircon = $90

TV = $90

light point = $30

ELCB(fusebox) = $250

Ya he quoted me that too... but i want to know roughly total cost of electrical wiring if I do false ceiling and Lbox. That means need how many more light points? Is it around $1k or 2k? :P

the result is on the spot.... if u wanna the jpg files, then u need to ask him to email u when he go back to office.

Heard something about waiting for a report to generate :sport-smiley-004:

Ya he quoted me that too... but i want to know roughly total cost of electrical wiring if I do false ceiling and Lbox. That means need how many more light points? Is it around $1k or 2k? :sport-smiley-004:

wah...this you have to ask patrick liao....me not contractor dunno leh :sport-smiley-004:

basically, it's the colour scheme and product ID in paper format. no fancy report one.... that one within a few days....

Heard something about waiting for a report to generate !!

u can ask Patrick for a package for electrical works....

hi

Anybody, please tell me contact for Patrick. We'll be called for collection of key next week and after reading recommendations for Hoo Bee here, we would like to for a quotation from Patrick.

Thank in advance.

hi

Anybody, please tell me contact for Patrick. We'll be called for collection of key next week and after reading recommendations for Hoo Bee here, we would like to for a quotation from Patrick.

Thank in advance.

Same here leh.. now i know why also. haha.. cannot blame him liao... like that blame ppl that is in this thread. :):help:

As for me, next week will be the crucial week. carpentry work to be up on wed, thur and fri. :thumbs up:

Don't rush him hor. Do mine first! :idea: *runs away quickly*

Same here leh.. now i know why also. haha.. cannot blame him liao... like that blame ppl that is in this thread. :notti::P

As for me, next week will be the crucial week. carpentry work to be up on wed, thur and fri. :dancingqueen:

Don't rush him hor. Do mine first! :P *runs away quickly*

ya, do xinyireiko's base first, then leave it 99% undone, quickly come do my place. :notti:

24.gif