MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 mayb yur sink bigger leh..... sink lah not bathtub..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mickoe 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 spoil liao go ikea buy lor... tempered glass or s/s (60cm x 45cm) - $19 only hehebut also must noe how to stick mahsink lah not bathtub..... oh tat one i dunnoe liao..hehe..mayb yur cabinates bigger? need more support? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 The ikea tempered glass like quite thin leh.... Not too sure how thick will the glass be if its from Patrick..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 Anyone use patrick's nippon voucher before??Ah keong told me that if we want consultant to consult on colours concept of our house, can get a $70 voucher from patrick and they will come to my house. Usual pricing is $75, so we only need to pay $5 more, including the voucher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taichizi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 We used ICI colour consultant, and Patrick helped to arrange for it. As for the payment, I think you should ask Patrick and see if the colour consultant cost is covered in your quotation or not.Anyone use patrick's nippon voucher before??Ah keong told me that if we want consultant to consult on colours concept of our house, can get a $70 voucher from patrick and they will come to my house. Usual pricing is $75, so we only need to pay $5 more, including the voucher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 We used ICI colour consultant, and Patrick helped to arrange for it. As for the payment, I think you should ask Patrick and see if the colour consultant cost is covered in your quotation or not.I see.. will ask him about it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lukecas 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Yup. You should ask him as for my case, he told me the consultant will come at no extra cost on my side as my quote has already covered that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 okok.. had called mrs quek to confrim. We no need to pay anything consultation fees.. She also arrange the ICI colour consultant to come down to our new house on tuesday. Then I ask whether can request Nippon colour consultant. Then she say is the same. Is it true?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mickoe 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 okok.. had called mrs quek to confrim. We no need to pay anything consultation fees.. She also arrange the ICI colour consultant to come down to our new house on tuesday. Then I ask whether can request Nippon colour consultant. Then she say is the same. Is it true?? the color scheme is more or less the same. cos sunboi actually did use ICI on some of te room or something like tat when we cant find the color for nippon...(out of stock) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunboi80 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 the color scheme is more or less the same. cos sunboi actually did use ICI on some of te room or something like tat when we cant find the color for nippon...(out of stock)only Service balcony use ICI dulux wash and wear lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 okok. both of you dun fight le. tml will be meeting ah keong at the workshop again to choose laminates... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunboi80 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 okok. both of you dun fight le. tml will be meeting ah keong at the workshop again to choose laminates...no lah not fighting... must specify mah...wait u get the wrong info ... not good hahaafter all the acquisition of paint and all these are done by me... so my info is more accurate ...hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mint 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Oh no., my sink support is $800! my turn to blast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mickoe 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Oh no., my sink support is $800! my turn to blastdid u ask patrick y is so ex?no lah not fighting... must specify mah...wait u get the wrong info ... not good hahaafter all the acquisition of paint and all these are done by me... so my info is more accurate ...heheya. sunboi buyin. i choose te color for the living rm and te mbr..rest he choose himself one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 ya. sunboi buyin. i choose te color for the living rm and te mbr..rest he choose himself onei see. !!any idea what does the colour consultant do? did you all follow the consultant suggestions? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites