newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 im back.. after sooo long. reno not complete cuz i had some prob previously. but im glad im back on track now! *hooray* welcome back ling! i have been waiting for ur pics for so long le hope everything's alright! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 hi new! great to see u back too!! I went to the new house today, tiles done but it was too dark to take any picts. I be sure to uploads loads of pics soon!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 aiyo can use flash ma! taoyan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 no camera.. and my phone no flash worrrr gt chance la.. hehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 so aga when reno will be done? now left carpentry only? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 hmm.. i tink alot to be done lae.. kitchen cabinets, mbr wardrobe, false ceiling, laminate floorwood for 3 bedrooms, toilet accessories and... electricity? now only tiling done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 (edited) wow so its almost like another month le i think? nvm nvm, mine also still doing 我陪你度过this reno. haha... but where u staying now? with ur family i hope not rent? Edited October 25, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 im still at my own place and my hubby staying at his own place lor... no change... hah.. u 陪 me? urs done seven seven eight eight liao lae! mine stilll loooong wayyyyyyy and cuz i tuuu so long.. disrupt yeak schedule lae.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 aiyo poor thing... cannot see ur ♥ everyday... disrupt yeak nvm as long as he can accomodate to u very gd liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 hahha.. yahh.. dun see him everyday see also is few hrs when we go makan only.. called yeak on fri, he's away in msia lae dun dare disturb him... haha.. so duno when he can cont doing my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 eh u never tell him before hand? as in ask him when can continue? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 he's quite busy lae.. haven gt a chance to discuss with him i think he has a few projects in han now... so mine not on priorty since i tuu so long lae.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 wow!!i nearly forgotten u liao ,haha... how come u tu ur reno?remember to post and show us! haiya.. unforseen circumstances lor.. i was sooo excited abt the reno thingie.. then smth happened. but ok la.. now im back on track Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 hope everything is back on track and going on well jia you ok! show us more pics soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 hello! i'd pm-ed u a long time ago.. remem me? =p n wondering wad happened to u.. gd dat ure back on track! looking forward to ur pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites