ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

Haha, must be cos of PJ lah, she did her own painting, broke Yeak's heart :P

huh.. haha.. haven heal then i break again lae..

cuz im thinking of doing own painting too!

oh yah..

mr yeak say painting to be done when he's done with reno lae..

why ans so different one..

Haha, must be cos of PJ lah, she did her own painting, broke Yeak's heart :P

huh.. haha.. haven heal then i break again lae..

cuz im thinking of doing own painting too!

if not for the condition of the walls, think painting could be better....

Yeak must have hated me, kept telling people i did my own painting...hahahahaha....

i guess Yeak didn't want to delay the reno so he say after reno....maybe what i can suggest is you tell him give you 3 days to finish base and first coat lor...den the final coat after reno then you slowly do....like what i say painting is hard work...as long as you have the manpower, should be ok to finish in 3 days....then touch up slowly....when they doing electrical and carpentry,we still painting...after i moved in, still got touch up here and there....

Tmr goin to see tiles with yeak. We have sort of shorlist the tiles we want.. so tmr just to hear his opinions..

Here's what we have shortlisted

commontoiletfeature.jpg

Not too sure what to go with this. The pple at Hafary suggested plain white wall..

wad u all think??

May be changing this to a more grey/silver tone. cuz i realise my tiles are all grey tone...

mbrtoilet.jpg

mbrtoilet1.jpg

mbrtoilet22.jpg

mbrtoilet2.jpg

Which option nicer???

the feature for option 2 is from LSH...

The flooring for both toilets would be the same.. less headache for us and for the tilers? hahaa

toiletfloor.jpg

homo.jpg

This is from LSH

Finally, not much change for kitchen selection

kitchen.jpg

We are still left with balcony tiles.. my hub wants those tiles tat looks like wooden planks..

so far.. dun really see anything we like

i prefer option 1 for MBR wall....

the wooden planks look alike....didn't you see at hafary? is it the one i did for my foyer?

i prefer option 1 for MBR wall....

the wooden planks look alike....didn't you see at hafary? is it the one i did for my foyer?

ohh.. yah.. tink smth like ur foyer.

i also dunno wad hub wants

he wan wooden plank alike but not brown?

haha..

ohh.. yah.. tink smth like ur foyer.

i also dunno wad hub wants

he wan wooden plank alike but not brown?

haha..

the one i did from hafary....mine is more towards black think its the darkest...they have different shades of brown....

since you going to hafary see tiles tomorrow, just ask the sales assistant to show you....

ohh..

i was going thru the picts i saved and i reaslise option 1 for mbr toilet is very very similar to guy77!

mebe liked it alot so subconsciously having tt idea in mind.

i hope guy77 wont mind...

wall should be ok...if floor like my MBR toilet, water difficult to dry ...

Edited by preciousjam