ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

Precious & Pinkdiamond, i joined some bulk purchase.. It's from Korea. tink smth like yahoo auction like that bah..

not v sure.

haha.. i juz choose and pay money. My fren do all the "hard wrk"

http://www.gmarket.co.kr/challenge_eng/neo...scode=163569027

rierie, I dun see boy/ger sign lae..

anyway, not all stickers they ship intl

rondy

u v bad ar.... scare me like that!!

wait nxt time i dun dare go toilet alone! haha

new

I tink can stick on glass and tiles...

Very cute decals. :) It's not the big purchases like sofas that makes a house a home. It's the little touches like the one u've just gotten. :)

hih angel..

thanks thanks.. u're really such an angel.. :)

juz checking.. i see alot of the renotalkers buy furnitures/applicances/lights even b4 the reno starts.

How early should i start sourcing or buying these things?

hih angel..

juz checking.. i see alot of the renotalkers buy furnitures/applicances/lights even b4 the reno starts.

if changing the air con, advise you to get this early...have to book slot and all....

lights and wc, sinks i got it during reno...after the tiling...but abit rush so if once your house start reno, can start to buy...of course if look see compare, better to do it now....so once need to buy you'll know which one you going for...

appliances and furnitures, i haven't buy yet...was hoping to get it during this GSS....

if changing the air con, advise you to get this early...have to book slot and all....

lights and wc, sinks i got it during reno...after the tiling...but abit rush so if once your house start reno, can start to buy...of course if look see compare, better to do it now....so once need to buy you'll know which one you going for...

appliances and furnitures, i haven't buy yet...was hoping to get it during this GSS....

ohh...

my reno will be after GSS!

aiyoo.. start now too early, but if dun start now miss out on GSS..

haiz..

if they can hold for you the stuff, buy first la....

air con can order first if got good offers....if getting from GC, hopefully they come out with a promotion that gives the free extended warranty...i find that promo will be worth it...

My hubby and 1 v lousy at all these one lae..

cuz he dun really compare prices and i v blur... dun really know what is the mkt rate

kanna carrot chop we also wont know..

hih angel..

Hehe, I think u can start liao. Or at least go walk walk and see what kind of designs u guys prefer. I started sourcing like a couple of mths b4 my reno. Each wkend just go one place to walk walk c c. When it's time to buy, at least won't waste time rushing here and there. :P

ohh...

my reno will be after GSS!

aiyoo.. start now too early, but if dun start now miss out on GSS..

haiz..

if they can hold for you the stuff, buy first la....

air con can order first if got good offers....if getting from GC, hopefully they come out with a promotion that gives the free extended warranty...i find that promo will be worth it...

Agreed. Nowadays, most places will try to hold ur purchases longer, in order to do ur business. Check with them if they are able to hold till near the end of ur reno b4 buying. :)

That time, I bought my sofa set almost 5mths b4 I ask them to deliver. Hehehe, just cham xiong with the sales staff. :)

My hubby and 1 v lousy at all these one lae..

cuz he dun really compare prices and i v blur... dun really know what is the mkt rate

kanna carrot chop we also wont know..

Hehe, now got GSS, sure got lots of gd prices. Just take down all the model num and prices, and come back to check around RT loh.

hahaa..

ok.. first.. sofa!!

where to find sofa??

my fren recommended me JB

she bought hers from JB at a much cheaper price!!

evening dining table is at half the price of what sg is selling. the exact same dining table

hahaa..

ok.. first.. sofa!!

where to find sofa??

my fren recommended me JB

she bought hers from JB at a much cheaper price!!

evening dining table is at half the price of what sg is selling. the exact same dining table

i've seen ron's sofa not bad from seahorse...price quite reasonable....

if you have the time going to sungei kadut, lots of factory outlets....another place quite popular is the s&c at ang mo kio...

malaysia should be cheaper...one thing exchange rate and also probably no need to pay GST......the only thing i feel inconvenient is if anything wrong with the product, not easy to get after sales service....initially wanted to get lights from there, but because of the hassle of going in and exchanging goods just in case suay changed my mind....