stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 wah!!!Ming Ku also must have license......really Ming Ku la...where to apply ley? Ivy, U got apply also? u still dare to ask ah. you're her manager and u forgot to apply for her ah?? =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 wah!!!Ming Ku also must have license......really Ming Ku la...where to apply ley? Ivy, U got apply also? i rather dun have license so that i no need to be ku ming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 u still dare to ask ah. you're her manager and u forgot to apply for her ah?? =p cos i tot hers is automatic....send to her w/o applying?wahahaha. Ivy, u recieve the license liao bo?they just auto renew for u ley.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Sean, u funny, ming ku also wana compare meh...i also prefer no licence for that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Sean, u funny, ming ku also wana compare meh...i also prefer no licence for that of cos must ah...poor also compare liao...so everything also must ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 of cos must ah...poor also compare liao...so everything also must ah... BD still acting poor and ming ku?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 BD still acting poor and ming ku?! dun need act...born with it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 dun need act...born with it? born with it also need licence de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 born with it also need licence de got ahhh his Birth Cert is the official license liao mah. His BC read - poor and drama Sean Tan under the name column BD the license fly me aeroplane. haven't reach my mailbox Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 got ahhh his Birth Cert is the official license liao mah. His BC read - poor and drama Sean Tan under the name column BD the license fly me aeroplane. haven't reach my mailbox havent reach u ah?nvm...think they aldy input yr IC number into the system liao.....so everwhere u go....just give them yr ic....u auto got license liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 havent reach u ah?nvm...think they aldy input yr IC number into the system liao.....so everwhere u go....just give them yr ic....u auto got license liao.. so eager to give me license to be ming ku? i ming ku u veli happy hor?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 so eager to give me license to be ming ku? i ming ku u veli happy hor?! no no...where got happy la...i am yr supporter ley.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 yah.. that reminds me i must get some turpentine... got some stains on the cabinets but didn't wanna bother uncle to send his workers down just to clean off some stains for me. ehhh sorry ahh can i ask a very bimbo question.. is turpentine and thinner and "tarpin" the same thing?? ya turpentine and tarpin same. Finally have time to come in and catch up. BD I also very buay song your pictures liddat leh... Actually I did gloss laminate and despite it turning out nice... I still regretted. I prefer matt now. Dunno why. I think it's more Nai Kan. Hey guys (or gals rather), Just wanted to check with you all - Wanted to ask, would turpentine/tarpin/thinner be harmful to the laminate? Cos' I thought if u use it on laminates - gloss or matt, it will leave this hazy patch? What sorta stains does the turp/tarp/thinner help to remove? Pardon my himbo-ness, just wanted to check. BTW Pet et all, wanted to ask your opinions, is it the norm to have gloss laminates go with gloss wall tiles or can it be a gloss-matt mix for either laminates and tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 no no...where got happy la...i am yr supporter ley.... no need no need i no need supporter. i not standing for election. Hey guys (or gals rather), Just wanted to check with you all - Wanted to ask, would turpentine/tarpin/thinner be harmful to the laminate? Cos' I thought if u use it on laminates - gloss or matt, it will leave this hazy patch? What sorta stains does the turp/tarp/thinner help to remove? Pardon my himbo-ness, just wanted to check. BTW Pet et all, wanted to ask your opinions, is it the norm to have gloss laminates go with gloss wall tiles or can it be a gloss-matt mix for either laminates and tiles? Adrian, i'm not too sure abt the first Q. As for the laminates i would think that you can mix matt and gloss. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Hey guys (or gals rather), Just wanted to check with you all - Wanted to ask, would turpentine/tarpin/thinner be harmful to the laminate? Cos' I thought if u use it on laminates - gloss or matt, it will leave this hazy patch? What sorta stains does the turp/tarp/thinner help to remove? Pardon my himbo-ness, just wanted to check. BTW Pet et all, wanted to ask your opinions, is it the norm to have gloss laminates go with gloss wall tiles or can it be a gloss-matt mix for either laminates and tiles? i think turpentine won't hurt the laminates bah... cz after stripping the plastic off my glossy/speckled laminates, my carpenter cleaned everything up with something that smells horrendously like thinner/turpentine. If not sure ask your carpenter lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites