blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

Updates

Realised it been quite sometime since i last update as the progress is slow.After alor of help n aldo persistent, i manage to get hold of Ah Wei to do my carpentry for me.Met Jospeh n plumber(which suppose to be there last friday, turn out only the boss is there)...do up a list for Joseph n told him what need to be done n etc. he also seem stress....the funny part when he saw me at my block downstair, 1st thing he mentioned:"U want to scold me ah?" then giving me ke lian look.

In the noon, manage to meet ah wei and PD has gone through with him on some ideas. I must say that he is good :good: as he give us suggestion and also lot of of ideas. No regret to wait for him despite the drag in my HO. :)

In the end plumber turn up on Sat instead and here some picture(pardon me for the quality of the pic as it taken by my hp)

our centeral heater

common room shower

towel rack in common room

common room basin n tap

haha. i also very long no update le. sooo many days njd >_<" Uncle say he will burst power today. But now 2pm le only 1 ke lian plumber there. dunno how he's going burst power lor... >_<"

1 funny thing, i actually made appt to meet joseph on saturday one. instead uncle turned up in his place. wonder why? joseph scared i scold him oso ah? hahahaha

haha. i also very long no update le. sooo many days njd >_<" Uncle say he will burst power today. But now 2pm le only 1 ke lian plumber there. dunno how he's going burst power lor... >_<"

1 funny thing, i actually made appt to meet joseph on saturday one. instead uncle turned up in his place. wonder why? joseph scared i scold him oso ah? hahahaha

hehehehe...i also dunno what they doing ley.

wah!! did u tell uncle...got 1 worker , how much power can u give?wahahahaha:P

Hi BD,

Nice progress on your bathroom. We almost got that stylo 'microphone' showerhead for the mbr. Settled for a penguin one instead. ;)

Are you boxing up or painting those toilet pipes?

trying to hint us to buy u a camera as house warming gift huh..?

for someone who keeps chasing the whole world to upload photo u dare give us this kind of blur blur pics.

having said that wahh i love ur toilet tiles leh!! i wanted huai huai toilet tiles too but got voted out.......... :(

Hi BD,

Nice progress on your bathroom. We almost got that stylo 'microphone' showerhead for the mbr. Settled for a penguin one instead. ;)

Are you boxing up or painting those toilet pipes?

hi Rasp,

thanks....imagine my wifey kept palying with her so call microphone shower head when we in RF? :bangwall:

For my MBR..i will cos there only 2 small pipe....as for common, it a huge risk...so i just let it be lor...in case it leak. :)

hehehehe...i also dunno what they doing ley.

wah!! did u tell uncle...got 1 worker , how much power can u give?wahahahaha:P

That's nearly exactly what i said. =p

"uncle, zhi2 you3 yi4 ge4 ren2 leh? you3 zhe4 yang4 duo1 dong1 xi1 zuo4 na2 ni2 you3 ke2 neng2 ming2 tian1 ke2 yi3 you2 qi1 de!!??"

trying to hint us to buy u a camera as house warming gift huh..?

for someone who keeps chasing the whole world to upload photo u dare give us this kind of blur blur pics.

having said that wahh i love ur toilet tiles leh!! i wanted huai huai toilet tiles too but got voted out.......... :(

hey hey....no one know me best except u ley...

i also feel pai sey to give this kind of pic...bt pd want to see it...okok..i try to take nicer picture again ok?i also find that i do no justice to the place...let my hp take till like blur blur..:P

ask u smth...for laminate. isit better to get high gloss or matt kind?

That's nearly exactly what i said. =p

"uncle, zhi2 you3 yi4 ge4 ren2 leh? you3 zhe4 yang4 duo1 dong1 xi1 zuo4 na2 ni2 you3 ke2 neng2 ming2 tian1 ke2 yi3 you2 qi1 de!!??"

wahahaha....i am gg to call jospeh soon...got anything need me to say?

hey hey....no one know me best except u ley...

i also feel pai sey to give this kind of pic...bt pd want to see it...okok..i try to take nicer picture again ok?i also find that i do no justice to the place...let my hp take till like blur blur..:P

ask u smth...for laminate. isit better to get high gloss or matt kind?

if u ai swee mai mia go for gloss. if u ai mia mai swee go for matt

wahahaha....i am gg to call jospeh soon...got anything need me to say?

dunno dun think so. dunno who's doing my gas piping box up and mirror partitions also... >_<"

if u ai swee mai mia go for gloss. if u ai mia mai swee go for matt

my wife ai swee mai mia. of course lah, the mia in this case is mine so she don't really care lah >_<"""

I also wana comment on the pics lor...so BLUR!!!!

So long nv update then update this kinda pictures !!!!

so when u discuss carpentry in details?