blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 (edited) hahaha. i am saving u ok... haha. how's progress? good? anyway, u and PD going rierie's place? yes we are la...miss us isit?want to see us again ah? See!!I know u treat me best...but hor....no picture how to show? progress slow lor....done with plaster today. tmr box up some area...then next week maybe painting liao lor...slow rite? nope...it Uncle pull his own after hear Ivy story... i ask Uncle pull for u also?FOC DE!!!! Edited July 15, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 guy77 not i pull uncle's hair lah.. BD trying to imply i make uncle pull his own hair. What you have seen is already few mm longer liao. I've seen the freshly cut one. very cute hahhah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 New's thread very quiet after the bag lei...think she also 闭关修炼, her wardrobes drawings not out yet and i think Yeak is chasing her for that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 New's thread very quiet after the bag lei...think she also 闭关修炼, her wardrobes drawings not out yet and i think Yeak is chasing her for that.... wah...she must be stress!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 eh dun say me hor, BD, ur one also all wordings lei. when u showing pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hey!!!u always don show picture one eh why u stalking me!!!! i asking the owners not u lei!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 where got stalk u!!!its true u didnt post your house picture ma! REMIND U NIA!!! wa u really going overboard liao! later i go spray paint at ur door then know! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 spray lor,but no zebra an tiger hor.hehe i believe u are artisitc. u like pig right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 eh dun say me hor, BD, ur one also all wordings lei. when u showing pics? wah!!seldom see u nowsday...once in RT...straight at me...tsk tsk....*taoyan* ok..here some picture...nothing much... Box up of aircon trunking in study... before After living room wiring box up.. Box up of guest room mini window Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hi blue diamond your study room box-up looks so much neater than mine. i still have a little plastic casing sticking out. need to rectify the "sore thumb". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hi blue diamond your study room box-up looks so much neater than mine. i still have a little plastic casing sticking out. need to rectify the "sore thumb". maybe u can ask yr ID to help u o do a box on that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 aiyoh. want to see u and PD again no need to go rierie's place. we meet at MRT can see liao. hahaha the box up is good. joseph also volunteered tat time to box up my old tv point which is sticking out like a sore thumb in the living room. and i like the way it turned out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 aiyoh. want to see u and PD again no need to go rierie's place. we meet at MRT can see liao. hahaha the box up is good. joseph also volunteered tat time to box up my old tv point which is sticking out like a sore thumb in the living room. and i like the way it turned out. hehehe...agree that it turrn out nicer than i expected... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 box up looks so much neater! yet sometime people said if the pipe choke,wire trunking faulty,how!? so far i don consider so much.u scare or not? ai swee mai mia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 haha...who knows 5 yrs later we sell the flat liao hor? so near your window u will be doing cabinet right? actually not....cos going to diy for studies....only cabinet for MBR.....just shelves in studies.. aiya...me just tot it spoilt then take out n redo lor.....be it how many years later...either sell hse or renovate lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites