blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

maybe u snore u also din realise?

that's y i say maybe we snore together mah :P

but i will wake up to my snore de...that's something he don't understand too! haha...

that's y i say maybe we snore together mah :P

but i will wake up to my snore de...that's something he don't understand too! haha...

then yr kid got snore?then u can change yr nick to familyofsnore liao...wahahahaha:P

we dun really snore alot lah...hubby snore occassionally when too tired. my snoring is during pregnancy days...

my kids? once in a blue moon they do cos too tired! but then their snores are very cute de...melody to my ears :) tell u im obssessed with my kids lor...

Edited by familyof4

we dun really snore alot lah...hubby snore occassionally when too tired. my snoring is during pregnancy days...

my kids? once in a blue moon they do cos too tired! but then their snores are very cute de...melody to my ears :) tell u im obssessed with my kids lor...

maybe can form a SSO for snoring when all of u are super tire...wahahaha. :P

eh...how u know? sicali u are the shoking type of snoring leh...

*BD DUN FALL ASLEEP...U ARE WANTED TO POST ON RT AND MORE DRAMA PLEASE*

yalor, yesterday say rierie becomes silent, today you yourself become silent with ivy... where you guys go huh?!

snore ah...must as PD ma....must let u all have a normal day of RT w/o us...then u will appreciate all the drama lor... :P*whisper to Ivy* can collect more this time liao. think they cant take it liao...need us to entertain...*

yalor yalor, dunno where the 2 of you sneak to... up to what business?!

hhmmmmmm....hehehehehehe :rolleyes:

BD...must be very prompt...u are national sprinter...must keep MM occuppied...quick, double up!!!

actually headache over what furnishings to buy first leh... cuz don't think have enough to buy everything at one shot... haiz...

actually can buy item by item...

work out the budget and probably sofa and dining table 1st? and the more impt ones maybe the bed?

actually can buy item by item...

work out the budget and probably sofa and dining table 1st? and the more impt ones maybe the bed?

already paid for half of the bed as deposit...

thinking aircon, sink, hob, hood are the main ones to get first...

Sean Tan 正在玩神來也麻將

waseh... no wonder not on RT 8|

already paid for half of the bed as deposit...

thinking aircon, sink, hob, hood are the main ones to get first...

Sean Tan 正在玩神來也麻將

waseh... no wonder not on RT 8|

hehehe...u sure my stalker n number 1 fans lor..... :bow::bow: . anyway just try to enter the game...give up as take time to load.. :P

what u mentioned above should be the most impt....followed by sofa..:)