rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) never expect just a from BBron can cause so much commotion la....think rierie hubby will hate BBron for sure hahahah...my htb won't mind this kind of things de.. Edited July 14, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 dun worry...my htb rarely comes to renotalk Maybe he "secretly" read already, then Saturday "secretly" prepare a "great drink" for BD, hence BD.... (fill the blanks) Haha, just kidding... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 BD and BBron in trouble liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Maybe he "secretly" read already, then Saturday "secretly" prepare a "great drink" for BD, hence BD.... (fill the blanks) Haha, just kidding... skyblue...u standby at BD's blog uh? u post reply faster then i quick edit!! *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 BD and BBron in trouble liao.... me innocent de......it not me who start the lor... Rierie., plas ask yr htb to spare me ...plas...~yuan wang ah!!~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) skyblue...u standby at BD's blog uh? u post reply faster then i quick edit!! *faint* Haha, no lor, he is suppose to be "watching" me, not the other way round... Don't faint, don't faint, wait you can't be our host wor... Edited July 14, 2009 by skyblue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 me innocent de......it not me who start the lor... Rierie., plas ask yr htb to spare me ...plas...~yuan wang ah!!~ some more around her place got alot of durians..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 wah seh!! Pet so saddist one! hahahhaha my wife even more sadist. when her dad sleeping she'll pluck out his leg hairs (ouch!!). I live in fear of the day when she decides to do it to me too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 my wife even more sadist. when her dad sleeping she'll pluck out his leg hairs (ouch!!). I live in fear of the day when she decides to do it to me too... wah!!!!OMG!!good luck bro...just appreciate everyday that u wake up n still realise that yr legs hair is still intact!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 i also pluck leg hair de :x last time my uncle snores when sleeping and disturbs us...i will pluck and pluck till he stop! my hubby not much hair on legs so he is spared...but i will kick him and pretend to sleep! wahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 i also pluck leg hair de :x last time my uncle snores when sleeping and disturbs us...i will pluck and pluck till he stop! my hubby not much hair on legs so he is spared...but i will kick him and pretend to sleep! wahaha... sigh......i pity yr husband now..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 sigh......i pity yr husband now..... but he doesnt snore alot lah...but my kids will sleep with us, so hor, i spare him from all the kickings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 but he doesnt snore alot lah...but my kids will sleep with us, so hor, i spare him from all the kickings... sigh...when yr kids no longer sleep with u....i can imagine everyday he wake up with the blue black then tell u:"i got so many weird dream nowsday.....i dream having kungfu session with Bruce Lee..see....got evident lor...*pointing at his wound cause by U*" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 my wife even more sadist. when her dad sleeping she'll pluck out his leg hairs (ouch!!). I live in fear of the day when she decides to do it to me too... ehhhh why did she do that?? aiyoh... sleeping time kanna woken by snoring already so pek chek and so starry eye liao, you all still bother to go and find tweezer and whatever tools, zoom in on the hair and pluck it out??? waste time.. I simply slap that fellow on the back until he wakes up and wonder what the **** is happening and I'll simply reply :" SHUT UP! and go back to sleep. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 haha...BD these days hor, i am sleep deprived...so he snore i still sleep or better still maybe snore together?! wahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites