blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

AISAY! People VVIP leh! Don't play play!

sad liao la....pple go F4 blog to ask lor....some more use my blog just briefly mentioned lor.

Pet,ivy,Skyblue,Storm...she got go to yr blog n invite bo?if not...then u all should know where u stand liao hor...this kind of thing...dun have to spell it out de..:P

sad liao la....pple go F4 blog to ask lor....some more use my blog just briefly mentioned lor.

Pet,ivy,Skyblue,Storm...she got go to yr blog n invite bo?if not...then u all should know where u stand liao hor...this kind of thing...dun have to spell it out de..:P

*fainting* ppl...me not good with words ar...pls let me off with one horse (fang wo yi ma) :bow: :bow: :bow:

you ar!!! now she gan cheong, every blog also leave a post lei....

i also faint after looking at all the thraed just a few hours i am away.....can u all be NICER to me anot???sigh....u all like trying to implement all the "shi da ku Xin" on me lor.....will it make yr day...will u all be happy?will u all not be regretful....*boooooHooooo**whisper to Ivy* time to collect $$ for the drama n entertaintment fee liao...quick!!

*pass the hat around* people who read and smile or laugh or even think we are bo liao, pls 自动一点. sorry ahhh dun give coins hor cos when banking in still must pay service charge. give notes pls.

u bad leh.. u make her busy

hahahahaha...

BD, can u and PD make it?

see?? now rierie trying to make u feel important. ego lah u

*fainting* ppl...me not good with words ar...pls let me off with one horse (fang wo yi ma) :bow: :bow: :bow:

lol he make you worry only la.. lol

you ar!!! now she gan cheong, every blog also leave a post lei....

wah really???!