familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 won't be scared away de la..got u all to protect me!! heehee...so, it's 5-8 uh? maybe can..leave at about 7. normally dinner dun start that early and the gatecrashing part normally ends at 1 or 2 sure sure... to BD>> so i won't fill up the little pool ya...u can drool and soak in ur own drool ya...save water ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ok lah...eh, BD, u still have aubrey's number? i misplaced hers le...can sms me her number? ok...me sms u... See...not that i m curious...even when storm here the word GND he also liao...now u know who is the one wolfing liao rite*wink at storm* *whisper to storm* din know u will with GND......now we know what u like liao... Rierie-i am just curious about what can make bbron have high prasie n even ...mean no harm....but hor...when u say GND...u saw another person start to liao lor*pointing to storm*........so u know liao lor......hmmm..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 sure sure... to BD>> so i won't fill up the little pool ya...u can drool and soak in ur own drool ya...save water ok? dun need....save for storm n bbron:) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 f4 got invite pet anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 got my sms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 f4 got invite pet anot? eh...Pet already invited and she RSVP liao pet also very sweet de leh...fair and GND looking too got my sms? no leh.. u send to right number? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 eh...Pet already invited and she RSVP liao pet also very sweet de leh...fair and GND looking too totally agree!! very sweet also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 eh...Pet already invited and she RSVP liao pet also very sweet de leh...fair and GND looking too yah, let her help rierie =p Oi, i nvr ok. I only say i think GND is nia. b_d lah, always twist words around. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 eh...Pet already invited and she RSVP liao pet also very sweet de leh...fair and GND looking too no leh.. u send to right number? ya ah...nvm...i send again....u got check... but she cannot fight with rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 yah, let her help rierie =p Oi, i nvr ok. I only say i think GND is nia. b_d lah, always twist words around. =) u say u think GND is , then rierie say she GND ...hmm............ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 yes yes...how the lilac lace?think we really like that ...not sure how it will turn out to be... Liliac Lace is more pinkish when it's out.. with a tint of purple.. It's a darker colour than Spring Blush for sure.. But I like it! u say u think GND is , then rierie say she GND ...hmm............ Aiyo.. it's getting so scandalous here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 u say u think GND is , then rierie say she GND ...hmm............ BD, read properly hor..i say i gnd first then storm say. yuan wang~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 BD, read properly hor..i say i gnd first then storm say. yuan wang~~~~ hmm....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 BD, read properly hor..i say i gnd first then storm say. yuan wang~~~~ wah!!!!! so much happen when i'm not around... hahaha.... you all making me curious how rierie and pet looks like.. heehee.... F4, i'm not worried abt my ah lao.. if he do something wrong then he knows wat i will do.. heehee... right BD? hmmm....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wah!!!!! so much happen when i'm not around... hahaha.... you all making me curious how rierie and pet looks like.. heehee.... F4, i'm not worried abt my ah lao.. if he do something wrong then he knows wat i will do.. heehee... right BD? hmmm....... YES MADAM!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites