blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 you sure you cannot meh? new boss also can update that only after 6 months of no update?wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 that only after 6 months of no update?wahahahaha slacker Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 that only after 6 months of no update?wahahahaha 6mths?! What?! You need a guidebook to facebook mah?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 6mths?! What?! You need a guidebook to facebook mah?! dun need la...nothing much to update...just lay low lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 dun need la...nothing much to update...just lay low lor... how to lay low when u are so tall? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 how to lay low when u are so tall? just lay down n play dead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 just lay down n play dead? you need to play dead de meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 you need to play dead de meh?! a bit difficult for him to play dead right? think he got problem keeping silent for even 5 mins :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 a bit difficult for him to play dead right? think he got problem keeping silent for even 5 mins :x 5mins? That's a compliment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 hahahaha BD you met you match liao.... just a little note on the paint.....the person who sold me the paints told me that ici better and also choose wash and wear...told me the rest are just gimmicks..... hope your reno will start to pick up liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 hahahaha BD you met you match liao.... just a little note on the paint.....the person who sold me the paints told me that ici better and also choose wash and wear...told me the rest are just gimmicks..... hope your reno will start to pick up liao... awww... PJ... if only i hear this earlier... i chose the gimmicky ones already... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 hahahaha BD you met you match liao.... just a little note on the paint.....the person who sold me the paints told me that ici better and also choose wash and wear...told me the rest are just gimmicks..... hope your reno will start to pick up liao... issit because of your kids?! care to share with me where you get your decals!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Just checking with everyone...Jospeh pass us some catalog for the Pd door, n paint n gate 1) I am confuse by teh colour chart of the gate. Does it means we choose the design and choose the clolour shown on the back? 2) For the paint part, does it mean we can only choose frm ICI n not Nippon?cos Jospeh only passed us the catalog for ICI. 3) still on paints...is Bright XXX series(catalog with PD...cant remeber) better than easy wash?are they washable too?which will u all recommend? 4) for the bi-fold door, can we choose the colour of the Pd door...cos we realise that there only few patterns...but not sure if we can change the colour to our liking... Hmmm for paint, coz i lost the Nippon catalog that my ID gave, so we chose ICI coz we need finalize the paint ASAP as painter need to start working. For ICI my Lady prefers All in One. Have more features then Wash and wear which is anti cracks of something. Like cover cracks better or more durable to crack. My current using wash and wear. so far yah washing, cleaning is ok. but some parts like crack and peel off le. Last about few yrs actually. So currently most my paint is AL series. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 awww... PJ... if only i hear this earlier... i chose the gimmicky ones already... choose liao, some more paint liao...don't think so much....ok one la....just that i was kaypo asking her what's the difference between all the paints coz the 2 brands quite close and each brand got so many series.... issit because of your kids?! care to share with me where you get your decals!? definitely...that's one of the reason.... for decals can go to gmarket...let me go find the link.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 some of the decals site.... http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...scode=200029622 http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...scode=200013850 http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...scode=200013850 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites