blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

eh...dun like that lah...kiddos not well just wrestle them to bed mah...

but now check liao so i apologise leh...my fault. dun angry k mr Sean....

eh...dun like that lah...kiddos not well just wrestle them to bed mah...

but now check liao so i apologise leh...my fault. dun angry k mr Sean....

hehehe...joking la....how are they feeling?they better liao....heartpain to see kids sick also...maybe due to weather...tough on u also...hope they recover soon okie. :)

merryman...u give us then we will add lor. :)

*whisper to merryman* don't add sean.. he hor at RT very noisy, at FB also very noisy one :x shhhhhh

pls lor.....sick liao still say me lor....the fb like CNA update like that....keep update abt sick status lor.....:P

yes yes...i have nothing but full of praises for them. They really let wifey n me feel so lucky n touched. They change 02 times items(FOC), change a new WC, oss came down to help us to see what to be done on the day of delievery, full of smile everytime we saw them, give us tips n demo on things to be done....i couldnt help but to praise them

at least yrs also settled liao rite?:)

Yup . settled . Hopefully will not have any W.c saga again

pls lor.....sick liao still say me lor....the fb like CNA update like that....keep update abt sick status lor.....:P

wahhh this manager hor... boss me here at RT at FB still wanna boss me leh... so bossy one.... update also cannot...

lolz.... you update your status how often leh?! once a year :P

see? orh bi.. tio suan liao hor? hahahhahah merryman u make my day!!

wahhh this manager hor... boss me here at RT at FB still wanna boss me leh... so bossy one.... update also cannot...

Once a manager, always a manager...u dunno meh?:P

tsk tsk.....like that say me...but i sure wont update like CNA new flash like that de. :P

you sure you cannot meh? new boss also can update :P