ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 No, that goes to say, you are "seriously ill", haha... Stop thinking about clubbing for now... you open too many tabs issit? or refresh? no leh.. i was replying to skyblue's thread due to the carlsberg advert, then screen froze and when i refresh it ended up in BD's thread... skyblue... ur fault lah.. post beer advert... ok ok no clubbing for now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 no leh.. i was replying to skyblue's thread due to the carlsberg advert, then screen froze and when i refresh it ended up in BD's thread... skyblue... ur fault lah.. post beer advert... ok ok no clubbing for now.. Haha, now my fault that you zoomed at the middle screen shot? Ok lor, since you sick, I give in to you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 no leh.. i was replying to skyblue's thread due to the carlsberg advert, then screen froze and when i refresh it ended up in BD's thread... skyblue... ur fault lah.. post beer advert... ok ok no clubbing for now.. see, you did refresh, i think somehow it went back to BD's thread lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 (edited) Just checking with everyone...Jospeh pass us some catalog for the Pd door, n paint n gate 1) I am confuse by teh colour chart of the gate. Does it means we choose the design and choose the clolour shown on the back? 2) For the paint part, does it mean we can only choose frm ICI n not Nippon?cos Jospeh only passed us the catalog for ICI. 3) still on paints...is Bright XXX series(catalog with PD...cant remeber) better than easy wash?are they washable too?which will u all recommend? 4) for the bi-fold door, can we choose the colour of the Pd door...cos we realise that there only few patterns...but not sure if we can change the colour to our liking... Edited July 12, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Just checking with everyone...Jospeh pass us some catalog for the Pd door, n paint n gate 1) I am confuse by teh colour chart of the gate. Does it means we choose the design and choose the clolour shown on the back? 2) For the paint part, does it mean we can only choose frm ICI n not Nippon?cos Jospeh only passed us the catalog for ICI. 3) still on paints...is Bright XXX series(catalog with PD...cant remeber) better than easy wash?are they washable too?which will u all recommend? 4) for the PD door, can we choose the colour of the Pd door...cos we realise that there only few patterns...but not sure if we can change the colour to our liking... PD door you not getting direct from the PD company mah? Can check for me if my kitchen entrance is lowered by gyslum board, can still install PD door anot?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 PD door you not getting direct from the PD company mah? Can check for me if my kitchen entrance is lowered by gyslum board, can still install PD door anot?! sorry, pai sey...just realised mine is those top track bi-fold door....for yr qn...i can help to ask Uncle if u want to? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 try to answer your qns: 1) you can choose the design and change the colour according to your liking 2) you can choose nippon but u must find your own catalogue ba, 3) i chose easy wash cos i really hope they are easily washed. so far so good leh. 4) for the bi-fold door, can choose colour of the panels i think Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 sorry, pai sey...just realised mine is those top track bi-fold door....for yr qn...i can help to ask Uncle if u want to? if u dun mind, if not, I will also ask the id i'm going to appoint bah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 try to answer your qns: 1) you can choose the design and change the colour according to your liking 2) you can choose nippon but u must find your own catalogue ba, 3) i chose easy wash cos i really hope they are easily washed. so far so good leh. 4) for the bi-fold door, can choose colour of the panels i think thanks Guy...luckily can choose....anyway mine will be top track bi fold kind....so also if i wm going to have so many choices anot...hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 actually joseph gave me not too many choices to choose also. but like i said, the less also the better. easier to choose and no need to crack brains... kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 (edited) I think for more colors, the doors will be more expensive, thatz what the boss of PD door told me... should be the same for bi-fold Edited July 12, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 ok la....got the point...anyway we aldy selected all liao...cos we use voting system de....n we must present our ideas to each other like an ID....so end up withing 2 hours we settled all liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Rush down to RF, saw Henry n wifey. they are so nice to be concern about our reno. told them our porb...Henry finally make some calls,do some reasearch n manage to find a decent looking wc for us. he didnt ask us to top up. pay for exchange and etc. Honestly i am v touched by the way they do business....very sincere. PD n i are very glad that we come across pple like them...that may our journey for our lovenest a smoothen 1. I will highly recommend them for all their service, their price and also they are sincere n persoanl way fo doing business.... wow .... RF was good sia.... I should have visit them ... sigh .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 wow .... RF was good sia.... I should have visit them ... sigh .... yes yes...i have nothing but full of praises for them. They really let wifey n me feel so lucky n touched. They change 02 times items(FOC), change a new WC, oss came down to help us to see what to be done on the day of delievery, full of smile everytime we saw them, give us tips n demo on things to be done....i couldnt help but to praise them at least yrs also settled liao rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 yes yes...i have nothing but full of praises for them. They really let wifey n me feel so lucky n touched. They change 02 times items(FOC), change a new WC, oss came down to help us to see what to be done on the day of delievery, full of smile everytime we saw them, give us tips n demo on things to be done....i couldnt help but to praise them at least yrs also settled liao rite? hmmm, where is this RF?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites