blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

wei chopstick, 14ft is mini?? pls come my house and i show u the authentic mini WIW..... my only 2 panel of glass door width only -_-

honestly need to confirm again liao...cos i dun find it big....bt that what Uncle wrote in the quotation?PD say after measurement...it 2mby 2m...then how many feeet is that huh?

so how yr reno liao?all done liao?

PJ-what time can go over huh?:P

*waving anxiously*

can you see someone spraying WD40 at the window railings?

*waving hard***

what time you want to come? must give me time to prepare lei.... :notti:

Edited by preciousjam

can you see someone spraying WD40 at the window railings?

*waving hard***

err....cant ley...but seem like that reno ard this area?noisy.....btw...cam pm me yr add?

hahaha...when you walk over, the block they painting white paint is the one next to mine...upgrading la...but i hate the colour they paint...blue with purple :bangwall:

wei!!! MR BD!!! your glasses here liao!!!

PJ sell glasses?

honestly need to confirm again liao...cos i dun find it big....bt that what Uncle wrote in the quotation?PD say after measurement...it 2mby 2m...then how many feeet is that huh?

so how yr reno liao?all done liao?

PJ-what time can go over huh?:P

2m x 2m is very different from 14ft leh. If uncle quoted u 14ft and end up is 2m x 2m hor probably he'll deduct the price for you at the end of the reno when calculating VO.

the sticky part about my boxes coming in solve le, that's why u see me coming back here to yak yak yak. if not moody.... Carpenter took back 2 of my kitchen cabinet doors, and granite top still need to wait for stock, grouting all done, yesterday most of the relevant parties came my house party mah. so more or less done up except the last lap of patching up some pimples on the wall and repaint the walls on parts that was dirtied due to the move.

PJ sell glasses?

2m x 2m is very different from 14ft leh. If uncle quoted u 14ft and end up is 2m x 2m hor probably he'll deduct the price for you at the end of the reno when calculating VO.

the sticky part about my boxes coming in solve le, that's why u see me coming back here to yak yak yak. if not moody.... Carpenter took back 2 of my kitchen cabinet doors, and granite top still need to wait for stock, grouting all done, yesterday most of the relevant parties came my house party mah. so more or less done up except the last lap of patching up some pimples on the wall and repaint the walls on parts that was dirtied due to the move.

okok...i think better to wait for the exact measurement before i tell him lor....so i think my wiw is small lor...:)

god to hear yr tik getting fine.....hopefully mine also ok la...:P

okok...i think better to wait for the exact measurement before i tell him lor....so i think my wiw is small lor...:)

god to hear yr tik getting fine.....hopefully mine also ok la...:P

ask for joseph or goh to run ur project. if u need lifelines, call uncle goh!!

ehh u got see the email i forwarded to you y'day?

ask for joseph or goh to run ur project. if u need lifelines, call uncle goh!!

ehh u got see the email i forwarded to you y'day?

i will...meeting jospeh later...me go read now

no la...that day at New's blog , she posted this link to nespresso and everyone there busy discussing about and charemme so kind to help us consolidate the orders and since most will be at PPP ,thus glasses send to my place...now charemme got new lobang liao...think BD will faint...

hwahhh what new lobang?? aiyoh new's thread very busy so ahhh i read until very luan. lost track le :x