blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

wah...sound like many...who u meeting tonight?:)

eric intro-ed by rierie (sp!?) and 2 other contacts my wife gotten...

3more on friday :(

eric intro-ed by rierie (sp!?) and 2 other contacts my wife gotten...

3more on friday :(

jia you ok!!!hopefully u can find what u like and want also..:)

Looking for ID is always like that de.talk n talk n talk n talk n talk.....

But at the same time...u can also listen to some ideas and improvise frm there also..:)

jia you ok!!!hopefully u can find what u like and want also..:)

Looking for ID is always like that de.talk n talk n talk n talk n talk.....

But at the same time...u can also listen to some ideas and improvise frm there also..:)

hahaha, talk talk talk? Should ask you to come along lar... :D

err......me very busy these days...no time to do up quotation for u yet?:P *act busy*

nevermind lor, no time I'll find another *looks through the forum* :P

no sense of loyalty de...chey!!!

not even prompt to want to keep me as customer still want loyalty? double chey!

yeah..else, can call me evelyn (my real name) :sport-smiley-018:

:D thanks evelyn, hope tonight will be hearing good advices from him, he had msged to confirm tonight's meeting :D

not even prompt to want to keep me as customer still want loyalty? double chey!

:D thanks evelyn, hope tonight will be hearing good advices from him, he had msged to confirm tonight's meeting :D

me got alot of project to run de ma...nvm...u go talk 1st....see how yr power....if cant...then i take "over" yr project of talking...wahahahahaha

I'm quite a silent person lar, my wife is power in talking :D

see!!!u aldy got a power experts next to u liao....dun need me la.:P

But be firm on the things u want. Good Luck to u. Dont worry....it worthwhile to find a gd contractor that u are really comfy with. :)

wah!!...dun need la...u learn from me for what...u should see Uncle new hairdo....handsome ley....Ivy also got a shocked...:P

yah pet. uncle's new hairdo quite cool. very cute. his "bird nest" gone liao, now become carpet grass. that's why when i see him i keep wanting to laugh.

alamak I don't get to see!!! hahaha liddat I should ask my dad to give him a free haircut whilst we talk about my recess.... lol

*wondering*

sometime dont understand y it took them so long just for a letter...same like my exprience which i have for my 2nd appt....wrote 4-5 emails...login to MY HDB website....no sound no picture...until 7 weeks later, they send a letter to inform me when my appt...suddenly all the status became "replied"...wa lau....dunno who invented the system also...so smart!!!:P

Haiz... ya lor. The letter all the same one mah. Just need to use mail merge to generate. HAIZZZZZ

Lol yes yes I want you to run also. haha :P