blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

sean, u really ON leh...visiting house after house...hehe :P

dont have hor..:P... me miss your open house...so sad lor.....i mean Guy77 so near my place...must go support ma..btw hor...i also went up once before...but all covered ley...hehehehe:)

yah,but he fly me aeroplane never come to my place! :curse:

oh ya hor!!!be grateful okie...u are the 1st to chalk up my air miles hor....when chalk enough points....can come my house to redeem de... :P

ivy: quite near to geylang bahru.

i will update u all first la. wait sekali the coming two days nothing is done then u all got nothing to see on sat if u come to my house. hahaha.

ivy: quite near to geylang bahru.

i will update u all first la. wait sekali the coming two days nothing is done then u all got nothing to see on sat if u come to my house. hahaha.

sure sure no worries. I also not confirm can make it cos I am at geylang bahru for the tea ceremony for my cousins wedding, dunno drag till what time. If can squeeze out time will pop by if ready.

ok,let me know what is it that i can claim.

okok...after my reno and customary...will do up for u...but meantime hor...u got to be dilligent to chalk up the pts ley...like that 1 time not enough de hor...:P

Question time!!!

When do you guys check for the hallow tiles?while they are laying or after that?

They are doing laying on my place now.....:)

mm...i was told to do it while they are layering but i did it after..

Thanks for the info....some updates:

Today PD is on leave...manage to speak to meet up Uncle at my place. So went through all the tiles. Indeed some tiles are not delievered and some are in excess.

Uncle say the tilers will settle all these by themselves. PD, tilers and Uncle also discuessed on some kitchen and electricial thingy.Uncle say my place will take 2 weeks to complete...

So far the tilers are friendly....give us ideas here n there. But not sure about their skill. Uncle just tell me:"i wont let u lose face...sure do nice nice for u de....let u be proud to show others!!"...hopefully so. I din catch the tilers name...but it 2 malaysia guys who are in their 20-30s? anyone has used them before?

Thanks for the info....some updates:

Today PD is on leave...manage to speak to meet up Uncle at my place. So went through all the tiles. Indeed some tiles are not delievered and some are in excess.

Uncle say the tilers will settle all these by themselves. PD, tilers and Uncle also discuessed on some kitchen and electricial thingy.Uncle say my place will take 2 weeks to complete...

So far the tilers are friendly....give us ideas here n there. But not sure about their skill. Uncle just tell me:"i wont let u lose face...sure do nice nice for u de....let u be proud to show others!!"...hopefully so. I din catch the tilers name...but it 2 malaysia guys who are in their 20-30s? anyone has used them before?

one slim with slightly long hair and the other bigger sized?