blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

i've had the same thought not to do the floor tiles to save....but in end still overhaul....best to do it now than later.....

My MBR toilet also have to compromise on the size of the sink because of the shower screen....ok la the size also not that small and i realise alot of the small sinks very nice design....

yah tiling works hor better do first, if u do it later it will be very messy. Carpentry is easier to add later.

probably the balcony area is where we gonna play Mahjong,guy77! :P

yes yes....have a good llok...this is where our favourtie corner will be liao la...wahahaha :P

i've had the same thought not to do the floor tiles to save....but in end still overhaul....best to do it now than later.....

My MBR toilet also have to compromise on the size of the sink because of the shower screen....ok la the size also not that small and i realise alot of the small sinks very nice design....

Yup...just tot it will be troublesome to do it later also...:)

then u have to do it cosy cosy one lei!ilight must be bright enough!

OKOK...noted liao....will ask Pink_diamond to take note liao...make it super cosy just for u lor...:P

hehe...are u installing a wall fan there?

may not be cos my side v windy by nature liao...even during hot weather like this....hmm....if u request...maybe can consoider la....wahahaha

not necessary to install if u have those mobile fan too.so u coming over to my place tomolo?i confirm with guy77 the timing again if u have confirm.

i think maybe not this weekend liao. Cos tmr still need to go and look for tiles....the selection aldy giving me prob...:)

balestial stretch!?wow!scary!!!those were the days!when i go there and see my lighting!

In the end,one shot confirm everything in one lighting shop at jalan bersar!

those were the days foru...but it is the day for me lor...wahahahaha. :)

any good shop to recommend?:)

For tiles i guess the contractor will ask u to go to specified tiles shop to choose right?

lighting wise,i think Jalan bersar is cheaper...

But there is one uncle selling lighting near the bah kut teh at balestial is quite reasonable!

As for toilet accessories..i think Jalan bersar also cheaper!

Or go to the direct sales.

Direct sales?...but any specific which u will recommend?:)

Last weekend was busy with finalising the tiling...so this week will be looking at lighting and some bathroom/kitchen accessories.

Some name i have heard of will be royal franco....wonder if there any recommendation for the lighting or where is good/realiable to get those accessories?

Also wonder after finalising the tiling...what should i do next?:)

thanks in advance...:)

Edited by blue_diamond

lightings i would recommend Exteme Lighting look for Alex..he not bad la....can give advice... easy to talk pricing to....

mine after tiling, electrical and false ceiling...

lightings i would recommend Exteme Lighting look for Alex..he not bad la....can give advice... easy to talk pricing to....

Thanks precious....i will drip by to the shop for a look...

Time is limited as we going to start our reno on 08/06...so just wanted to get all things ready before the reno start...in case we dont have the time to do it. Got to ask around so that we can just find a few good shop n zoom in....:)

precious/familyof4, alex is the bespectacled and slim guy? If so, I think we were served by the same guy...