coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 hehehehe...my ex boss aldy know my trick de...so she at time will give me those funny look de...cos i told her upfront that not pt to watse time for unfruitful meeting ah... wah.....i go back n do work hor.....aiya...rt meant to be for reno ma...just that only a few of us abit drama ma... abit of drama is gd mah else kinda boring if talking abt reno all the time RT is also a place to make friends with common interests not only a place to trade reno ideas mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 abit of drama is gd mah else kinda boring if talking abt reno all the time RT is also a place to make friends with common interests not only a place to trade reno ideas mah okok...we try to stage drama for u ok*whisper to ivy* Wa lau eh!!How come this kopi v demanding de...keep wanting us to stage show for him to see de....think must charge extra lor...tsk tsk... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 okok...we try to stage drama for u ok*whisper to ivy* Wa lau eh!!How come this kopi v demanding de...keep wanting us to stage show for him to see de....think must charge extra lor...tsk tsk... Wahahaha You dun forget you been away for a very long time leh so the drama staging is way overdue hahahaha *pisst...BD...you whisper too loud le therefore I can hear it. Next time try to lower down your voice hor * Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 aiyah u see jackie chan, jet li also come out with 1-2 movies in a single year only. so ahh it's the quality not quantity! BD no more script liao. must go and engage a script writer to write new script for us to act Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 aiyah u see jackie chan, jet li also come out with 1-2 movies in a single year only. so ahh it's the quality not quantity! BD no more script liao. must go and engage a script writer to write new script for us to act Wah you guys want script ah ? can I apply for the script writer job ? cos me saving up for my reno cost lah hee hee so what kind of script would you guys like ah ? HK, korean, jap or ang mo drama kind ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 aiyah u see jackie chan, jet li also come out with 1-2 movies in a single year only. so ahh it's the quality not quantity! BD no more script liao. must go and engage a script writer to write new script for us to act ya lor...everyday must come out with so many script...v gan ku de lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 i want singkapo local drama script Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 i want singkapo local drama script Wah local sitcom ah ? with a little bit of singlish...sorry wor me not gd in that leh been ages since I've watched channel 5 and 8 le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 ... huh Singkapo script all short short one.. you all must come up with 800 episode script like the AI liddat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 ... huh Singkapo script all short short one.. you all must come up with 800 episode script like the AI liddat Wah 800 episode ah ? like that stress leh oh by the way pet, spoke to Jason last week, he kept insisting that xiao mei (you) also call Ivy leh which I told him no le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Wah 800 episode ah ? like that stress leh oh by the way pet, spoke to Jason last week, he kept insisting that xiao mei (you) also call Ivy leh which I told him no le hahahaha aiyoh.. what happen to jason... xiaomei is pet ivy is simply ivy.... me lao mei more like it ... still xiao mei meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 aiyoh.. what happen to jason... xiaomei is pet ivy is simply ivy.... me lao mei more like it ... still xiao mei meh?! Aiyo ivy, you don't 谦虚 leh, you look young mah, 小妹 still suits you wor. I am sure the rest agree too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Aiyo ivy, you don't 谦虚 leh, you look young mah, 小妹 still suits you wor. I am sure the rest agree too. Yes yes I agree :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Aiyo ivy, you don't 谦虚 leh, you look young mah, 小妹 still suits you wor. I am sure the rest agree too. Yes yes I agree aiyoh mother of 2 liao people dare to call me xiaomei i also dun dare to answer leh 30+ liao still xiaomei?? hahahha but sometimes still answer then act cool after that secretly rejoice and snigger to myself :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 aiyoh mother of 2 liao people dare to call me xiaomei i also dun dare to answer leh 30+ liao still xiaomei?? hahahha but sometimes still answer then act cool after that secretly rejoice and snigger to myself :x Haha, if you don't say, nobody knows you have kids wor. So, act cool, be cool, stay cool & young at heart, I am sure you would always looks more radiant. *whisper to ivy* You lucky BD not here, if not he sure "suan" you until nothing left... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites