blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

hard to say ma...peanut pay nowsday nv sensitive de....cos in SG...peanut is very ex de!! :P

I want to earn peanuts also~. Then I can have my $5000 rain shower head~~~

wah!!need to be so calculative anot?at least u got 1/2 plate hor...i no eat also feed u 1/2 plate lor...tsk tsk...

wah you two share 1 plate of chicken rice ah ? :blink::huh:

see lah? whole day idle online nvm then talk also dun talk properly. photos cannot take properly nvm, communicate also kanna misunderstood...

kopi-o he branja me 1 plate of chicken rice. then hor that plate too much for me, so I cut half my share and give to another person who is not BD. u see that fellow's size??? 1/2 plate mana enough for him??!! he needs to swallow a whole head of cow to maintain his size. :x

Ok ok my wrong my wrong :bow::bow:

at the most i treat you 1 full plate of chicken plus 1 lor neng lah onz ??

ehhhh see see?? big small heart again lor! only treat him then me leh??! i want to white de and add 1 kian with lots of dark soya sauce.

see lah? whole day idle online nvm then talk also dun talk properly. photos cannot take properly nvm, communicate also kanna misunderstood...

kopi-o he branja me 1 plate of chicken rice. then hor that plate too much for me, so I cut half my share and give to another person who is not BD. u see that fellow's size??? 1/2 plate mana enough for him??!! he needs to swallow a whole head of cow to maintain his size. :x

ehhhh see see?? big small heart again lor! only treat him then me leh??! i want to white de and add 1 kian with lots of dark soya sauce.

Eh Ivy mei, sorry leh did not see your post cos on my way to HDB Hub le

anyway for you anything also can no problem 小事一桩

Next time no need to go other kopitiam and eat, just come my coffee shop can le ;)

Wah dun like that say him leh, if he's big size hor you should see me liao if he can finish a cow i think i can finish an elephant liao hahahahaha :P

*whisper to AJ* no choice la...not that i want jason to do double work...but hor...since Kopi paying to give us...let him have it for awhile then send ma...like that he 1ill be at least 1st owner...we 2nd ma...cannot be too greedy de...tsk tsk. :P

OkOK...now we can take order le:

Ivy-Cabinet for kids room?

BD- wardrobe

AJ-storage cabinet for kitchen.

WAIT FOR ME!!!! My place still can put in lots of carpentries...hmmm maybe a wardrobe for my children and a huge display cabinet for my living area..... ;) THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

Wah wah wah now PJ also join in the fun ah ?

it seems like you still need alot of stuff hor ? you sure after installing all those, you still got space to walk around ? :o :o :o

Wah wah wah now PJ also join in the fun ah ?

it seems like you still need alot of stuff hor ? you sure after installing all those, you still got space to walk around ? :o :o :o

don't worry about that!!! I've got nothing but space in my house....just waiting for the right opportunity!!! SO ONZ? :deal::yeah:

aiyoh. this means S&C way of quoting is like ah soon. go by feelings and earn less here earn more there type. i got mine at $200 :x

me got it from S &C furnishing......for $250..:)

aiyoh. this means S&C way of quoting is like ah soon. go by feelings and earn less here earn more there type. i got mine at $200 :x

aiya Ivy if thats the case hor you better dun let BD bro knows mah you only makes him heart pain leh :P

Or maybe the boss see you cute thats why quote you cheaper ? hehehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

wah... you all got good info never share... kopi kor kor giving free carpentry must post big big on the walls mah... hehehehehe

i had to dig and dig to find this thread leh... *sweat*

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

wah... you all got good info never share... kopi kor kor giving free carpentry must post big big on the walls mah... hehehehehe

i had to dig and dig to find this thread leh... *sweat*

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Eh ? "kopi kor kor" r u referring to me ? me got no free carpentry wor

BD is the one who presume that wor ask from him ask from him heheheheh :P