blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Kitchen with only the small light on Common toilet some rack for photo(PD idea) String curtain...will have more in the house Guest /entertainment room(for wii...) [ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Mag rack in common toilet(specially for u Kopi-o) Wah thanks leh Anyway I saw it in ikea when I went down on last sat liao but din buy lah still early Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Sofa and coffee table (one of our fav) Eh bro like your sofa may i know where you bought your sofa ah ? and how much ? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 room with only the mood lights on Our sofa bed Study room rack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Eh bro did you use BLUM for all your kitchen cabinets ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 MBR (with cove light only) Downlight only Down n cove lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 bed Low cabinet in MBR MBR wardrobe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 wardorbe that all for today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 wow finally..wait until neck long long! everything looks good..your wife wardrobe and kitchen are my favourites!!! Not forgetting the location and sofa! lolx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Eh bro did you use BLUM for all your kitchen cabinets ? hi bro, no la...all got soft closing from my carpenter...only 2 of the drawers which i am using to contain heavy things......as for the bed...me bought from Mondi Lifestyle... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 wow finally..wait until neck long long! everything looks good..your wife wardrobe and kitchen are my favourites!!! Not forgetting the location and sofa! lolx really got wait till neck long long bo.....me giving u special preview but u also nv sms me lor...wahahahahah:P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Eh bro regarding your wardrobe hor The doufu drawer and the basket, you need to get it yourself or you can ask the carpenter to do it for you ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 hi bro, no la...all got soft closing from my carpenter...only 2 of the drawers which i am using to contain heavy things......as for the bed...me bought from Mondi Lifestyle... Wah lao me ask abt the sofa you tell me abt the bed leh are you working too hard these few days ? ask your boss to give you a break lah hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 eh actually i wana text you last sat when i was at my in-law's place for dinner..but i was in the 'aunty code' and i was only there for 1 hr so decided to give a miss.. will head less to my in law's place cos now i am very very busy to become MAID every wkend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Eh bro regarding your wardrobe hor The doufu drawer and the basket, you need to get it yourself or you can ask the carpenter to do it for you ah ? the tofu tray my carpenter is doing it for me de...for the tray...we got it from ikea...of cos u can get from the carpenter also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites