coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 me must go ask wifey...but i know it the only purple colour in the Light & Space series... Hahahaha at least I got it correct that it's purple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 BD, your place is very spacious and cosy. Love your kitchen layout. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Hahahaha at least I got it correct that it's purple Ya, lucky you got it correct or poor BD gonna kena tio suan for not photographing properly again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Ya, lucky you got it correct or poor BD gonna kena tio suan for not photographing properly again! Hahahaha now BD dun dare liao he learnt his lessons, all the pic he took swee swee liao hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Hahahaha now BD dun dare liao he learnt his lessons, all the pic he took swee swee liao hahahaha err...bor u are wrong....cos the pict is taken by PD...i am still waiting for my chance to take those "artisitc" shot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 (edited) err...bor u are wrong....cos the pict is taken by PD...i am still waiting for my chance to take those "artisitc" shot.. Chey no wonder the pics looks better now Wahahahahaha Me no artistic blood in me so dun think i can appreciate your "abstract" art hahahaha Edited September 28, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Congrats! finally everything is complete.. so cozy especailly enjoying coffee at balcony... what's missing now if your wedding potrait.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Congrats! finally everything is complete.. so cozy especailly enjoying coffee at balcony... what's missing now if your wedding potrait.. hahaha..not even really done up yet...still alot of items on decorative to be up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fini 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 nice place BD, congrats! bright hall, big kitchen, great layout, nice tiles wowwww! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 blue and pink: very nice reno done. like the cove lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Hi All, It been really quite sometime since i post as was busy with work(what else??!!) and also having to start moving bit and pieces into our new lovenest. Finally manage to find sometime to take some picture for sharing.....still need to do some decorating and waiting for some new furniture to arrive...so here just some snap shot of my place... Living room with covelighting on only Mag rack in common toilet(specially for u Kopi-o) Shoe Rack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Altar(light off) Altar(light on) Living with downlight only Living room with downlight n cove lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 dining table Sofa and coffee table (one of our fav) Tv Console(sorry for the mess) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 (edited) Clock(my favourite) Top Kitchen Cabinet Kitchen(sink area) Edited October 6, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Blum system cabinet Zig Zag door for rubbish bin More Drawers Cooking area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites