blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 hahahahaha!!!! i also like to read for "inspiration"....pray tell where you got that from? and ya her proper camera also no use when you never rotate your photo la!!!! heheheso we have same liking....we got it from ikea.. i just realised that i din rotate 1 pic...hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 mini size is cute loh!hehe 4 mth for simple reno also long leh!but 美就好^^ 谢谢你,i hope my home nice nice too.只要不要超过圣诞节就好 that y u will need to chase....it a long and tiring process...i will write a summary to share with everyone in due time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Wah bro chio leh Love your kitchen leh Anyway your living rooms looks big leh Eh btw cant see properly since the pic too small le hahahaha Thanks bro....my living is longish kind...this weekend i will take lots of pict to shre liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Finally u upload your picture lah!?haha... Looks spacious!hey,the balcony no kerb one ah? yoz...will share more again.....no ley...we decide to make it even with the living room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Thanks bro....my living is longish kind...this weekend i will take lots of pict to shre liao.. Wah chio leh but can make your pic bigger or not ? hehehe You bought your magazine rack in ikea ah ? Maybe I will copy your idea Actually the only time i read something is in the toilet leh Wahahahaha Found out that I can concentrate better hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 at least this time the picture clear clear. colour also clear clear. long time ago should do that liao mah and credit goes to PD hor not to BD hor. :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 The altar looks so sleek and modern! Did your contractor build it for u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 Very neat look overall! Ok, time I prepare the detergent for u le...I didn't forget! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 Very neat look overall! Ok, time I prepare the detergent for u le...I didn't forget! Huh ? what detergent ? For what de ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
77suns 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2009 is there a reason why u put the kitchen top cabinet that way, it looks out of place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2009 This time picture is super duper clear! I love the MBR and living room.. Nice and cosy... Your kitchen has no top cabinets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 at least this time the picture clear clear. colour also clear clear. long time ago should do that liao mah and credit goes to PD hor not to BD hor. :x wah...i also got contribute to buy the camera hor!!:x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 The altar looks so sleek and modern! Did your contractor build it for u? Yup...it my carpenter who did it....a samller version of Ivy n f4 plc...all thanx to them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 Very neat look overall! Ok, time I prepare the detergent for u le...I didn't forget! thanks thanks f4 mei...the floor just cant seem to be clean no matter what de...sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 is there a reason why u put the kitchen top cabinet that way, it looks out of place. does it look out of place?cos after some discussion, we juz tot this is the best plc... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites