guy77 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 hahaha. ya lor. i come in and look for your thread liao... must be honoured leeeehhhh... kekeke got housewarming i wanna come huh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 hahaha. ya lor. i come in and look for your thread liao... must be honoured leeeehhhh... kekeke got housewarming i wanna come huh... wah...so give me face lor...but hor...lately kenna bomb by a few for my picture lor...no one better than u la...can appreciate my abstract art de.. i will sure invite u lor...can even walk u to my plc...wahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 what about me?! err...of cos la...we can all gather at mrt n walk over la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 wow!!!Fold in in PT Kit ah? So,you are the IC ah?haha Wah! All at Boon Keng Area...all fall in liao....! Great must include me also just that I have even start my reno yet....met with many bottlenecks here and there. Cheers William Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Wah! All at Boon Keng Area...all fall in liao....! Great must include me also just that I have even start my reno yet....met with many bottlenecks here and there. Cheers William hahaha...all are welcome la...just a simple and humble house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 * looking for PT kit * Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 * looking for PT kit * u sure anot?i really dun wish the guy all to be or nose bleed...wait i got to mop the floor de lor!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 u sure anot?i really dun wish the guy all to be or nose bleed...wait i got to mop the floor de lor!!!! Wah can I go though me throw away all my PT kits and number 4 liao hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Wah can I go though me throw away all my PT kits and number 4 liao hahahaha oh...dun tell me u have the intention to show up in yr birthday suit??!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 (edited) oh...dun tell me u have the intention to show up in yr birthday suit??!!!! Me completed my 10 yrs reservist liao so no more IPPT for me mah keep PT Kits for what ??? Of cos not lah but wear other outfit can or not ? Moreover I wouldn't want to prevent ppl enjoying the view of your abstract art leh hahahaha Edited September 15, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Me completed my 10 yrs reservist liao so no more IPPT for me mah keep PT Kits for what ??? Of cos not lah but wear other outfit can or not ? Moreover I wouldn't want to prevent ppl enjoying the view of your abstract art leh hahahaha dun worry la...my abstract art is only taken through my photo de...for the real thing...it will not be abstract anymore...heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 dun worry la...my abstract art is only taken through my photo de...for the real thing...it will not be abstract anymore...heheheh Huh ?? So for the real thing, no covering of impt area at all ? so the real thing will be full monty view ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Huh ?? So for the real thing, no covering of impt area at all ? so the real thing will be full monty view ah ? wahahahaha...i mean my house la....tsk tsk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 wahahahaha...i mean my house la....tsk tsk Oh okie Wah bro dun scare me leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 (edited) Hi All, It been quite sometime since i last updated...cos was super busy with all the chasing of the recitification...here some picture taken by PD using CAMERA!!! so no complain hor!!! Altar Balcony Guest Room(some retiling) Edited September 23, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites