blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 Altar Satee shoe cabinet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 New gate View of living room Please also do note that this is 80% done...cabinet still not really done up yet...hopefully things can be lighting speed liao... So hor....1 shot so many pics...shd be no more chasing liao rite???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 very nice leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 WAHHHHH nice... your house so long... still put white white looks super spacious! BD! what is that material you use for your brown shelf under the window? I also want... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 wow!finally see u input pictures after sooo long.. Hmm..all white white feels,haha..very clear... your guest room light might collect insects lei!!! take note. OMG...think PD will scream n shout liao......then i will be the one cleaining their debirs le....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 WAHHHHH nice... your house so long... still put white white looks super spacious! BD! what is that material you use for your brown shelf under the window? I also want... alamak!!!it BLACK!!!.....think my hp camera really not good....no wonder Ivy keep saying my photo no standard de... it laminate n done by carpentry...if want..i can ask ah wei what the laminate.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 very nice leh... thanks freddy...u got move in pic to show? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 alamak!!!it BLACK!!!.....think my hp camera really not good....no wonder Ivy keep saying my photo no standard de... it laminate n done by carpentry...if want..i can ask ah wei what the laminate.. *rub eyes* I'm not colour blind leh... When can we see photoshoot pictures on FB? hahahahah Anyways thanks for the info. time to go bother Uncle. lalalal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 *rub eyes* I'm not colour blind leh... When can we see photoshoot pictures on FB? hahahahah Anyways thanks for the info. time to go bother Uncle. lalalal hehehehe....u want to see..sure show u de...in fact me waiting for PD also to use proper camera to take nicer pic to show u all also...my lousy camera cmi...but hor....think f4 buying new camera...she know what to do de hor...*wink at f4* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 welcome back~!~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 hehehehe....u want to see..sure show u de...in fact me waiting for PD also to use proper camera to take nicer pic to show u all also...my lousy camera cmi...but hor....think f4 buying new camera...she know what to do de hor...*wink at f4* ihappily looking at your pics after the "sneak preview" and hor...how dare u show sub-standard pics!!! then hor...still dare wink at me for new cammy?! I poke ur eyes arh!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 ihappily looking at your pics after the "sneak preview" and hor...how dare u show sub-standard pics!!! then hor...still dare wink at me for new cammy?! I poke ur eyes arh!!! wah!!when u become so violent de!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 WAH ya hor... good nice new cammie can take PROFESSIONAL photos!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 the standard of the photos 自己知道就好hor. now not i complain ahhh, is pet see black colour become brown ah. ur wardrobe nice leh! glass doors! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2009 the standard of the photos 自己知道就好hor. now not i complain ahhh, is pet see black colour become brown ah. ur wardrobe nice leh! glass doors! OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH the shelves are BLACK AH? alamak. I really colour blind + bimbo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites