blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

actually matt laminates has it's own problems too...my old ones turned really yellowish and pretty hard to clean off stains...each has it's pro and con...depending on how u see it ya ;)

ivy, solution is....TURPENTINE!!! haha...

yah.. that reminds me i must get some turpentine... got some stains on the cabinets but didn't wanna bother uncle to send his workers down just to clean off some stains for me.

ehhh sorry ahh can i ask a very bimbo question.. is turpentine and thinner and "tarpin" the same thing??

yah.. that reminds me i must get some turpentine... got some stains on the cabinets but didn't wanna bother uncle to send his workers down just to clean off some stains for me.

ehhh sorry ahh can i ask a very bimbo question.. is turpentine and thinner and "tarpin" the same thing??

yes yes...my mom call tarpin, i call turpentine and hubby calls it thiner :P

ya turpentine and tarpin same. :P

Finally have time to come in and catch up.

BD I also very buay song your pictures liddat leh... :P

Actually I did gloss laminate and despite it turning out nice... I still regretted. I prefer matt now. Dunno why. I think it's more Nai Kan.

yes yes...my mom call tarpin, i call turpentine and hubby calls it thiner :P

ohhh ok i always thought they are different things.... now i know... kuku contractors.. cannot use same term to describe some thing one

ya turpentine and tarpin same. :P

Finally have time to come in and catch up.

BD I also very buay song your pictures liddat leh... :P

Actually I did gloss laminate and despite it turning out nice... I still regretted. I prefer matt now. Dunno why. I think it's more Nai Kan.

wah...okok...i go retake okie....tsk tsk....come rt so stress de...

kenna bully, no POOL to play, kenna suan, kenna stalk, say things till must put disclaimer, cannot emotional, now even pose post picture also kenna say!!

WO DE MING HOW KU AH!!!!! :bangwall::bangwall:

kenna bully, no POOL to play, kenna suan, kenna stalk, say things till must put disclaimer, cannot emotional, now even pose post picture also kenna say!!

not HOW.. but HAO.. lol why you mix english and hanyu pinyin one. :P

LOL no la... looking forward to nice nice pictures of your nice nice house...

so that we can plan our mess-up strategy better ma.

not HOW.. but HAO.. lol why you mix english and hanyu pinyin one. :P

LOL no la... looking forward to nice nice pictures of your nice nice house...

so that we can plan our mess-up strategy better ma.

Lao shi is afterall a lao shi... Must take this big student in hand... haha...

wah. the feature wall in the bathroom very nice.

i prefer glossy leh. shiny shiny. but turpentine can clean away stains easily. but dun like the smell though

你的命有我的苦吗? :~

u left out one more impt thing: MUST HAVE LICENSE! :notti:

U talk must have license, u post also must have license hor...

u left out one more impt thing: MUST HAVE LICENSE! :notti:

U talk must have license, u post also must have license hor...

wah!!!Ming Ku also must have license......really Ming Ku la...where to apply ley?

Ivy,

U got apply also? :notti: