blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

dunno dun think so. dunno who's doing my gas piping box up and mirror partitions also... >_<"

talk about gas pipe...ah wei my gas pipe can be done another way to make it nicer for him to hide...so in the end got to do it again....waste $$ :curse:

ask him to pay. you making his job easier leh. but he's making ur life more difficult! =P

Edited by stormcontrol

I also wana comment on the pics lor...so BLUR!!!!

So long nv update then update this kinda pictures !!!!

so when u discuss carpentry in details?

once jospeh get all things done up...ah wei will show us the design n etc liao lor...:)

i also never expect the photo to be like that...need to take again liao

ask him to pay. you making his job easier leh. but he's making ur life more difficult! =P

i think nvm la...the most i will tell uncle abt it lor...see if he can give me better price for VO. :P (which i think i chalk up quite a fair bit :deal: )

Ivy n Storm,

now the prob is that me ai swee mai mia...PD ai mia mai swee....

PD fav rain shower

P260709_1208.jpg

Oooo nice rainshower !

Really no space for basin ? Coz really close to the shower man.

Most probably you guys be painting the pipes since not boxing up.

Mine was painted to matching color so look pretty good actually.

Oooo nice rainshower !

Really no space for basin ? Coz really close to the shower man.

Most probably you guys be painting the pipes since not boxing up.

Mine was painted to matching color so look pretty good actually.

really no space due to the layout of our toilet....sigh...we even got to forgo shower screen cos the space constraint...

we intend to box up...cos just 2 small pipe..:)

i think nvm la...the most i will tell uncle abt it lor...see if he can give me better price for VO. :P (which i think i chalk up quite a fair bit :deal: )

Ivy n Storm,

Whose mia is the one under discussion? In my household it's mine so final decision lay with me =p

aiya, let the woman win lah. then you can ask her to make it up to u in other ways mah... =)

Whose mia is the one under discussion? In my household it's mine so final decision lay with me =p

aiya, let the woman win lah. then you can ask her to make it up to u in other ways mah... =)

wah.....cos for my side...i also expect i will be doing the cleaning ah....but also tough choice ley...:P

Ivy n Storm,

half half lor. half matt half gloss and must be in hot pink colour :x

actually glossy de hor...just clean up will do...try to make it a daily must do activity lor...

we take turns to use the micro fibre cloth to wipe and it'll look good after that ;)

cannot be swee but after a while hor become bo swee de...must maintain. like saturday after all left we were busy wiping the cabinets...chuan!

i think ar.....there's no way a laminate design can be ugly to where la..i am the ai mia mai swee.. practicality more important

u do then i do lor. :P

my done- ded le. u wanna sponsor me to redo ? if you are paying i will get ah wei to re-do. HOT PINK! i dun mind since it is one of my fav colour.

hahahhaha