blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

wax depending ba...

i go threading for my brows tho' ;)

good anot? which one did you go to? i wanted to try at browhaus(don't know if i got the name correct)

yes...i am a browhaus customer for 2yrs le...it's good depending on therapist ;) generally no complain, cos at paragon, near work place go there for grooming very easy! nails by strip!

pj don't do threading?! :P

why? why?

yes...i am a browhaus customer for 2yrs le...it's good depending on therapist ;) generally no complain, cos at paragon, near work place go there for grooming very easy! nails by strip!

how much they charge for threading? whole face? i'm also customer at strip.... :notti:

oh ya!! i found the cloth your mum uses for the magic clean...Daiso got lots of this kind of cloth for different purpose...tried liao....good :thumbs up:

Edited by preciousjam

why? why?

how much they charge for threading? whole face? i'm also customer at strip.... :notti:

i meant you dont do for ur customers?!

OIC thought why you ask me don't do, thinking must have some horror story....no la...never learn lei...when i have time, maybe will learn this skill.... ;)

is threading the one they pull skin with thread!? sorry hor, i dunno the term..

its the traditional way of removing hair using a thread....

so the pulling skin is another?! wifey says the pull skin de will cause wrinkles...

the Diamonds' thread bcome beauty thread liao

nowadays this thread tend to change subjects frequently....but one thing for sure New''s thread is where all the lobangs are.... :notti:

yah....here like CNA....change topic super fast...so what up at New thread lately?still the bag thingy?:P

hahaha. this thread moving so fast. poor BD. kena suan-ed.

the only way i can suggest to stop all suan-ness is to POST MORE PICS!!!

btw, i finally get to see uncle's new hairstyle yesterday. so COOL!!!

hahaha. this thread moving so fast. poor BD. kena suan-ed.

the only way i can suggest to stop all suan-ness is to POST MORE PICS!!!

btw, i finally get to see uncle's new hairstyle yesterday. so COOL!!!

wah...u no sound no picture...then come in straight ask for picture n even BOLD the word lor...tsk tsk......u change liao....tsk tsk.....:P

Uncle new haistyle cause by Ivy...that what he look like after vy "hair pulling" session. :)

Edited by blue_diamond

hahaha. i am saving u ok... haha. how's progress? good?

anyway, u and PD going rierie's place?

wah, ivy pulled hair can pull until so nice one?

Edited by guy77