blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

Wah, within such short time frame, so much "drama" going on already and I missed it again. Haha...

Now I know what's going on 了. :P

Wah, within such short time frame, so much "drama" going on already and I missed it again. Haha...

Now I know what's going on 了. :P

if BD online, we have to sprint one leh...he post everywhere de...and in super speed!

Yeah lor, previous I told PJ that new's thread like "national sprinter", now this one... don't know how to describe manz. Haha... :P

YYYAAA I keep refreshing leh... Somemore I'm the slowest... so difficult to chase.

Yeah lor, previous I told PJ that new's thread like "national sprinter", now this one... don't know how to describe manz. Haha... :P

u see new still at tiling....bt her thread...i aldy bth to follow....wahahaha

actually ar...dun scold BD la..he has a point. not everyone follows his thread *very tiring one leh..only ppl like us have the stamina* hahahahhaha

but hor..he also bad la.."scold" me until like that..heehee....luckily u all are here to help me. if not, i say tolong also no use :P

actually ar...dun scold BD la..he has a point. not everyone follows his thread *very tiring one leh..only ppl like us have the stamina* hahahahhaha

but hor..he also bad la.."scold" me until like that..heehee....luckily u all are here to help me. if not, i say tolong also no use :P

wah....i where got scold u la...~~yuan wang ah!!~~~~*sound familiar?* :bow::bow::bow:

glad that u learn fast! ru zi ke jiao ye! hahahahahah

BD>> see she still speak up for you....

*whispering to rierie* no need to be so nice to him la.....

*whisper to PJ: i dun dare leh...he so fierce*

if u read the previous post...PD also :dribble::dribble: ..wahahahahaha

are you sure? *searching thru* i only saw PD saying about you know what she'll do and the kneeling on durians, wash board and pet saying pluck hair....*ouch* you sure you still :dribble:

wah!!!not those la..PD also mentioned she will be keen to meet Pet n rierie ma...after bbron :dribble: