blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

no wonder u call him god father la...both just want to destroy others house...tsk tsk....

want to crash gate,climb window then now paste newsapaper lor....:P

bt hor...realise storm n rierie v quiet now?hmmm.....

booy..

sorry to inform u that yr task is getting tougher...there is merryman u need to watch out for also...

hahaha, not meeryman meh?! :P

booy should join us with staple gun... I use glue gun, booy use staple gun... hahahaha

no wonder u call him god father la...both just want to destroy others house...tsk tsk....

booy..

sorry to inform u that yr task is getting tougher...there is merryman u need to watch out for also...

sad liao.. we try to add a personal touch to ur place u say we destroy ur house.. see our artistic talent no up right..?? sad liao tell F4 no need to fill up her pool with water or ur drool liao. i can go there and cry till the pool is filled.

ehhh what are u trying to implying with the message i bolded in red huh??

booy make sure u get compensated for your hard work

Edited by ivy

sad liao.. we try to add a personal touch to ur place u say we destroy ur house.. see our artistic talent no up right..?? sad liao tell F4 no need to fill up her pool with water or ur drool liao. i can go there and cry till the pool is filled.

cannot like that say...u all too artistic liao...i dunno how to appreciate...wah...want to use yr "li hua lei" again ah....like tap like that ley...on/off just a turn away ley...:P

me?cos the initial topic is about GND mah....then both siam away ma...:P

booy..

wah lau. you think i very free ah. got work to do leh. keep on RT later kena fire leh. :rolleyes:

we also working ley....but at least i am not that bad...just that got to contorl my smile n look serious...:P

of course you have to contour your smile... (typo your typo) :P

will get 内伤 one leh.

revenge for the other time when i also kanna 内伤 when i saw uncle cut hair. last week when ah wei came to settle my carpentry complain, it didn't help that he too just cut his hair short.... or issit really they handle my project till everyone starts to pull their hair out???

will get 内伤 one leh.

revenge for the other time when i also kanna 内伤 when i saw uncle cut hair. last week when ah wei came to settle my carpentry complain, it didn't help that he too just cut his hair short.... or issit really they handle my project till everyone starts to pull their hair out???

i seriously think so....cos so many pple chase them....then we all got to act drama for u...think until they maybe crying behind our back ley....

yup...especially when i my room is facing my team...with window panel some more....must hide the smile is tough....:P

Edited by blue_diamond

i seriously think so....cos so many pple chase them....then we all got to act daram for u...think until they maybe crying behind our back ley....

yup...especially when i my room is facing my team...with window panel some more....must hide the smile is tough....:P

daram???

daram???

"drama"... must remember he's typo king... make us play scrabble de... haiz... dunno how many brain cells die from guessing :P

MM, i know lah...teasing him again :P

thought u busy...i double up as your proxy mah...but i never apply licence or permit leh. can? :P

haha, cancan... franchise given to you and ivy le :P

hahaha, not meeryman meh?! :P

booy should join us with staple gun... I use glue gun, booy use staple gun... hahahaha

Never play with staple gun.. Sounds fun.. :)

wah.. Try until pool is filled.. Very tired one leh..

BD, what's my renumeration package?

ppssst Booy remember to twist his arm for 21 days AL, 4 months Maternity leave, 14 days MC, plus dental and all sorts of other medical benefits. cos pouncer is a tough tough job.