blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

booy...

u my bouncer....how come suka suak change side de?:P

Haha.. Identity crisis.. I'm just trying to know what will PD do to you mah..

*hop hop hop* *wave pompom madly*

go PD go!! go PD go!!

folks more ideas more ideas for PD!!! other than durian, washing board, what else what else??

25th I will slap an AO size MC on ur face! u can bring it home and use as TV feature wall paper ok?

ohhh no wonder.

u sure u only wave pom pom madly?or isit u aldy siao siao liao?:P

please make sure it is print on GoodRich paper....n make the size bigger...like F4 place de.

*whispering to Pd*See!!i told u she will gong gong de...now we get free walll paper liao.what esle we need her to sponosor?:P

u sure u only wave pom pom madly?or isit u aldy siao siao liao?:P

please make sure it is print on GoodRich paper....n make the size bigger...like F4 place de.

*whispering to Pd*See!!i told u she will gong gong de...now we get free walll paper liao.what esle we need her to sponosor?:P

which part of AO size dun you understand? no more bigger. and did i say u can choose the paper?

haha, print on newspaper better :P

newspaper smaller than A0 ley.... can print on 2 A0? heehee.... maybe then can fit our wall better... hahahaha.....

wohhh husband and wife, hold hands extort me leh!

newspaper smaller than A0 ley.... can print on 2 A0? heehee.... maybe then can fit our wall better... hahahaha.....

no problem o, will bring newspaper and glue gun when we visit your house :P

dun like that la...since aldy want to print...print bigger la....me eyesight not good de......can la...we choose those cheaper range of paper from GR?*PD n BD holing up their right hand n swear*

no problem o, will bring newspaper and glue gun when we visit your house :P

BD, merryman got better and more artistic idea. if u want i can also bring a permanent marker to autograph on the newspaper to verify that this panel of wall is sponsored by Owl and family plus my fairy god father.

hahahhahaha

BD, merryman got better and more artistic idea. if u want i can also bring a permanent marker to autograph on the newspaper to verify that this panel of wall is sponsored by Owl and family plus my fairy god father.

hahahhahaha

no wonder u call him god father la...both just want to destroy others house...tsk tsk....

want to crash gate,climb window then now paste newsapaper lor....:P

bt hor...realise storm n rierie v quiet now?hmmm.....

booy..

sorry to inform u that yr task is getting tougher...there is merryman u need to watch out for also...