familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wah!!!!! so much happen when i'm not around... hahaha.... you all making me curious how rierie and pet looks like.. heehee.... F4, i'm not worried abt my ah lao.. if he do something wrong then he knows wat i will do.. heehee... right BD? hmmm....... hmm...PD, u got me curious leh...u need durians? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wah!!!!! so much happen when i'm not around... hahaha.... you all making me curious how rierie and pet looks like.. heehee.... F4, i'm not worried abt my ah lao.. if he do something wrong then he knows wat i will do.. heehee... right BD? hmmm....... whahhaah PD appear liao. nnow BD behave behave!!! GO PD go!! GO PD GO!!! * i need 2 pompoms!!* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hahaha... BD only bullies them lar, he won't anyhow what de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hmm...PD, u got me curious leh...u need durians? hahaha... you mean the shell? no need la... most likely i will make him eat the fruits.. hahaha... cos he dun like durians... hahha..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hahaha... you mean the shell? no need la... most likely i will make him eat the fruits.. hahaha... cos he dun like durians... hahha..... really!!! i sponsor!! plus durian puffs durian cakes!! PD, how come your "dimond" got no "a"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) hahaha... you mean the shell? no need la... most likely i will make him eat the fruits.. hahaha... cos he dun like durians... hahha..... haha...so i get durians next week? u let him "enjoy" his punishment leh... i think he bullies ivy more...i can read in many threads that ivy is like a spiderman...hanging by the windows lah...up on L12 lah... Edited July 14, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hahaha... you mean the shell? no need la... most likely i will make him eat the fruits.. hahaha... cos he dun like durians... hahha..... Eat durian while kneeling on the old kind of washing board? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 really!!! i sponsor!! plus durian puffs durian cakes!! PD, how come your "dimond" got no "a"? like husband like wife mah. both typo king and queen =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Eat durian while kneeling on the old kind of washing board? you mean eat durian and kneel on the shells?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 whahhaah PD appear liao. nnow BD behave behave!!! GO PD go!! GO PD GO!!! * i need 2 pompoms!!* sick still want to do cheer leading lor...tsk tsk......u sure u sick bo?where yr A3 size mc? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 like husband like wife mah. both typo king and queen =p hahaha... perfect match mah... hahaha.... that time i key my user name too fast then never realise theres a missing a loh... heehee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 you mean eat durian and kneel on the shells?! hahaha.... gd one... can also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 you mean eat durian and kneel on the shells?! Both serve the same effects.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Eat durian while kneeling on the old kind of washing board? booy... u my bouncer....how come suka suak change side de? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 sick still want to do cheer leading lor...tsk tsk......u sure u sick bo?where yr A3 size mc? *hop hop hop* *wave pompom madly* go PD go!! go PD go!! folks more ideas more ideas for PD!!! other than durian, washing board, what else what else?? 25th I will slap an AO size MC on ur face! u can bring it home and use as TV feature wall paper ok? hahaha... perfect match mah... hahaha.... that time i key my user name too fast then never realise theres a missing a loh... heehee.... ohhh no wonder. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites