blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

yes yes...how the lilac lace?think we really like that ...not sure how it will turn out to be...

jia lat leh you. want to see lilac lace and frosted dawn, you gotta run two places liaoz. lol

btw, i dare you to :dribble: when p_d around =p

Edited by stormcontrol

go la...if u can...cos i still want to see what make bbron.... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

*faint* tsk tsk...told u liao..i look normal!!! *fainting* dun believe? ask PJ, adrian and skyblue *fainted*

jia lat leh you. want to see lilac lace and frosted dawn, you gotta run two places liaoz. lol

btw, i dare you to :dribble: when p_d around =p

nvm lor...i will :dribble: at the back lor...

or maybe so beautiful until i :jawdrop:

*faint* tsk tsk...told u liao..i look normal!!! *fainting* dun believe? ask PJ, adrian and skyblue *fainted*

dun be humble la...if not how come u are associate with this icon?? :dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

pJ, Adrian n Skyblue...

U must verifiy from the bottom of your heart hor...i am sure rierie is a lovely, sweet n beautiful lady...am i right????

*paging for PD* see your ah lao misbehaving!!! 8|8|8|

wah!!!how can u like that la.....cos that time bbron show :dribble: ..that cause the stir ma...me trying to get her to yr place lor...

dun be humble la...if not how come u are associate with this icon?? :dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

pJ, Adrian n Skyblue...

U must verifiy from the bottom of your heart hor...i am sure rierie is a lovely, sweet n beautiful lady...am i right????

yuan wang!!!! PD, me really look like the girl next door de..

BD, u want me to get killed by PD is it?? then tmr paper got this headline *rierie got killed by pd because of bbron and bd*

wah!!!how can u like that la.....cos that time bbron show :dribble: ..that cause the stir ma...me trying to get her to yr place lor...

you continue with the 'wolf' act later she scared to come instead ah =p

ok lah...eh, BD, u still have aubrey's number? i misplaced hers le...can sms me her number?

yuan wang!!!! PD, me really look like the girl next door de..

BD, u want me to get killed by PD is it?? then tmr paper got this headline *rierie got killed by pd because of bbron and bd*

you not helping leh rierie, ger nxt door is the MOST :dribble: one lor =p

haha...rierie says she has her friend's wedding to go to...let's see if she can make it ok? dun scare her away lah...

won't be scared away de la..got u all to protect me!! heehee...so, it's 5-8 uh? maybe can..leave at about 7. normally dinner dun start that early and the gatecrashing part normally ends at 1 or 2 ;)