ivy 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 luckily u got yr disclaimer lor...if not people think u self praise lor...not allow okie... okok...so i market u as 12 years old ger, inncoent, sweet, beautiful, cute, lovely...ok bo?? that one abit 勉强... i am not so tall but i am not that short either ok??? u think what?? mickey mouse club?? Let's stick to 18. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) luckily u got yr disclaimer lor...if not people think u self praise lor...not allow okie... okok...so i market u as 12 years old ger, inncoent, sweet, beautiful, cute, lovely...ok bo?? *searches frantically for vomit smiley* i don't watch ou xiang ju ok, i only know of them cz i watch xiao zhu's yu le bai fen bai. =p. I actually prefer to watch hk and korean dramas. current love is the channel u 7pm k-drama! hk/k-drama ftw!! =) Edited July 8, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 that one abit 勉强... i am not so tall but i am not that short either ok??? u think what?? mickey mouse club?? Let's stick to 18. okok...u want 18, then 18 lor...v flexi de....just rem when next year pple ask u...u cannot say u 17 hor...this kind of thing no reverse gear de..... Mickey mouse club.....sound good...maybe i should leave that for f4 to ventre liao.....cos she say now her world is those fairy tale....more suitable for her liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 *searches frantically for vomit smiley* i don't watch ou xiang ju ok, i only know of them cz i watch xiao zhu's yu le bai fen bai. =p. I actually prefer to watch hk and korean dramas. current love is the channel u 7pm k-drama! hk/k-drama ftw!! =) what's the vomit for ? I know!!! PD he finds you "er xin" , see lah?? goes around make people puke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 okok...u want 18, then 18 lor...v flexi de....just rem when next year pple ask u...u cannot say u 17 hor...this kind of thing no reverse gear de..... Mickey mouse club.....sound good...maybe i should leave that for f4 to ventre liao.....cos she say now her world is those fairy tale....more suitable for her liao... *faints* mickey mouse club...*ooo-tu-doh* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 what's the vomit for ? I know!!! PD he finds you "er xin" , see lah?? goes around make people puke wah...trying to discord between PD n pple huh??!!!!hmm.....very good lor....ask u earn more u dun want....got time to do this lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 *faints* mickey mouse club...*ooo-tu-doh* u dun like ah?then what club u want la...*hmm....so choosy de...* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) wah, you guys reply fast when I'm busy but when I'm free, it's slow?! hahaha BD, your unit going to MR, I can roughly guess how old lar I like HK series too, latest I watched was EU. Edited July 8, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wah...trying to discord between PD n pple huh??!!!!hmm.....very good lor....ask u earn more u dun want....got time to do this lor.... aiyoh..... typo... should be BD and not PD.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 u dun like ah?then what club u want la...*hmm....so choosy de...* mickey always say that mah...Not i choosy hor... merryman, any good HK series lately? I have no time to even go and see what's there to watch lor. weekends busy visitng both sets of parents and settle whatever is needed. I think I need time management courses liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) mickey always say that mah...Not i choosy hor... merryman, any good HK series lately? I have no time to even go and see what's there to watch lor. weekends busy visitng both sets of parents and settle whatever is needed. I think I need time management courses liao. latest I watch is EU lor, you watched?! Not bad if you like Wu Jian Dao... but no undercover hooligans I very long never chase HK series le, or any series... busy with wedding, house, studies... haha... will pick it up again next year I also need time management courses leh! Edited July 8, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 latest I watch is EU lor, you watched?! Not bad if you like Wu Jian Dao... but no undercover hooligans I very long never chase HK series le, or any series... busy with wedding, house, studies... haha... will pick it up again next year I also need time management courses leh! I heard about EU...my sis is watching leh. whenever i dl from tudou hor, buy the time i wana watch or started watching, my gal will start asking me this and that...then son wana climb up and down...i can't sit there and watch de. so i am gonna buy DVDs and watch as and when I am free! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 I heard about EU...my sis is watching leh. whenever i dl from tudou hor, buy the time i wana watch or started watching, my gal will start asking me this and that...then son wana climb up and down...i can't sit there and watch de. so i am gonna buy DVDs and watch as and when I am free! same mah, later you have to keep putting discs because your child ask this/that or climb up/down?! EU is part 3 of the Xue Jing Xiong Xin, I like that cast of people... Roy Ng Gosh, I've too many fav actors, let's talk about actresses! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Wah!!!! you all talking abt shows ah!!! hahaha.... PD also just finish the Flowers over boys korean show... so nice... feel its nicer than the orginal F4 show.. heehee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Wah!!!! you all talking abt shows ah!!! hahaha.... PD also just finish the Flowers over boys korean show... so nice... feel its nicer than the orginal F4 show.. heehee.... Ivy felt that too (previous page)... don't tempt me, girls... don't... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites