blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

hmm...cos i mentioned to ah tan about u ma......so now i know my code name is 119 liao...wahahaha. :P

i am not surprise it was not link up...cos no work done at my place today as well....the false celining not up yet...plumbing not done yet....so no surprise also...:)

ya lor...after we wait for so long...he like that treat us.....sad liao la.....

orhhh talk behind my back again hor!

i'll just ask him tomorrow lah if i call him.

cuz i waste time watch tv drama series on DVDs!? :P

quite rare for a guy to follow taiwan idol serial wor.

Rierie, after u watch the prince turn frog, you'll be swoon by mingdao and ur hubby will regret buying the big big big tv for u!

that tv ar.....i got no say in it lor!!!!! he decided and informed me. i can only nod my head *sobs*

orhhh talk behind my back again hor!

i'll just ask him tomorrow lah if i call him.

maybe cuz I've been following them on and off from liu xing hua yuan?!

that tv ar.....i got no say in it lor!!!!! he decided and informed me. i can only nod my head *sobs*

hahahaha, get a projector and flash to any empty wall :D

maybe cuz I've been following them on and off from liu xing hua yuan?!

hahahaha, get a projector and flash to any empty wall :D

mingdao is in meteor garden also? which one ar? i thot that one is F4?

haiz...buy tv liao..case closed *sigh*

mingdao is in meteor garden also? which one ar? i thot that one is F4?

haiz...buy tv liao..case closed *sigh*

haha, i meant the them as in taiwan drama series in general, not ming dao :P

uh???? got korean??

rie rie got got tune in to channel U on saturday 930pm.

no way, they don't have yan cheng xu :P

ehh but they got li min hao! the korean F4 looks so much better than the taiwan version lah.

they showing halfway aly? if so, think better go rent the dvd :P

*faint* who's li min hao??? wanna cry le la...feel so out of the world!!!!! think i better start searching for the dvds :P

Edited by rierie

haha, i like yan cheng xu also in bai she ju ta and lan qiu huo... :D

maybe lor but now i got not much time for dramas lately... :P

they showing halfway aly? if so, think better go rent the dvd :P

*faint* who's li min hao??? wanna cry le la...feel so out of the world!!!!!

yah halfway liao. no need to rent lah youtube have! i finish watching the whole thing thru youtube. its' li min ho just now i spelling error. go to below link to see his face.

http://media.photobucket.com/image/li%20mi...grz_195/l24.jpg

is his hair real?? have to say that he's cute

yah real. they perm it and he says he hates it cos it looks very obasang. hahahha he is very cute right?? and he is really tall. 186cm, 2 cm taller than the pair of chopsticks :x

he looks cuter with straight hair! u should go catch the korean version in which they speaks in korean, cos it's their original voice, the chinese voice over makes them sounds so gu niang...