blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

we talking about normal ippt, yahor, I still have reservist in nov :(

Yah.. A lot of people I know have reservist around this period instead.. Both IPPT and reservist can help to tone you up.. So you can trim your tummy loh :)

too late for my photoshoot liao :P

Photoshoot can photoshop one.. Photographers can catch angles very well, so no worries.. Still got actual day mah..

ehhh then maybe u one of the triplets! I just found my twin in skyblue 2 days ago, now i found another one. so maybe we are triplets hahahahha. maybe skyblue is sneezing now.

ehhhh the back breaking experience is only for tall people, not applicable to me... I got problem opposite of urs. things too high i cannot reach :x so the workers also headahce, certain thing the carpenters will ask me : this one should suit ur ht or your husband's ht?" hahahahha

I wanted a tall tall mirror in the wardrobe then kanna ah wei shot down, he ask : "you got so tall meh?" win liao....

A-hem!! No wonder last night my nose was rather itchy, so it's your "fault" ah, haha...

Did I hear tall? Coincidentally, I'm same with BD wor, 1.83 m tall... ;)

i'm going back to maju this sat. jia lat lar, same day as my convocation ceremony. Morning get degree and throw hat, afternoon sweat and pant in camp >_<"

hehehehe...mine is at kahtib....now in phase 2....but just pull my thigh n hamstring muscle...**** painful right now...sigh

we talking about normal ippt, yahor, I still have reservist in nov :(

me also in nov...2 weeks in kathib...sian.....hope will be last one cs my unit MR liao...wahahahahaha

A-hem!! No wonder last night my nose was rather itchy, so it's your "fault" ah, haha...

see!!!i am not the only so call "tall" people ard ah.....hehehehehe...sometime buying stuff like shirt n etc so troublesome...can fit the size...cant fit the length lor...:P

me also in nov...2 weeks in kathib...sian.....hope will be last one cs my unit MR liao...wahahahahaha

i have 2days in kathib, 2 weeks in jurong... sweat

see!!!i am not the only so call "tall" people ard ah.....hehehehehe...sometime buying stuff like shirt n etc so troublesome...can fit the size...cant fit the length lor...:P

lolz... you all go add on to the 183 club lor :P

ehhhh how come both so tall and what happen to me??? birth defect.... then the both of stand together will look like a pair of chopsticks... what have u guys been eating???

lolz... you all go add on to the 183 club lor :P

i quite like them wor, esp ming dao! but not all in 183 club is 183 cm tall. they cheat one lah.. the shorter ones they wear higher shoes 183 is just their average height

ehhhh how come both so tall and what happen to me??? birth defect.... then the both of stand together will look like a pair of chopsticks... what have u guys been eating???

if stand together...we are chopstick....then what are u ley?hmm..........:P we just eat norm la...

me ahh 金龙牌香肠 lor. chopsticks giap 香肠.

i never say...u ownslef admit de lor........:P

so manage to check with ah wei on the box up thingy?ask him when he want to do my place ley...wahahahahah