blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 that's done... I need to slim down actually have a slight tummy i also trying to slim down....*stress* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 hahaha, think jacket not good enough leh aiyo..then get tissue or something to pad at your chest lor..then even up le..hahahahaha rierie...when yr big day ley? singapore - 1 nov (*sweat*) haven't even do my guestlist and decide what gowns we want i also trying to slim down....*stress* kan kai yi dian (see open a bit)..at most photoshop lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 aiyo..then get tissue or something to pad at your chest lor..then even up le..hahahahaha singapore - 1 nov (*sweat*) haven't even do my guestlist and decide what gowns we want kan kai yi dian (see open a bit)..at most photoshop lor... photoshop ah.....hope dun need la....sigh wow...u also will be getting bz soon...where yr banquet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 lucky i got >6mths to prep before my PS. Must go and diet and start training now. Have to go back camp for RT anyway. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 lucky i got >6mths to prep before my PS. Must go and diet and start training now. Have to go back camp for RT anyway. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone. hahaha me also got RT lor...yr which camp?me got to go back today...wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 photoshop ah.....hope dun need la....sigh wow...u also will be getting bz soon...where yr banquet? hahahahha...okie la..according to plan, it's not that bad..it will be one after another. dun have 2 action items overlapping each other *phew* singapore's at Marina Mandarin. u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 hahahahha...okie la..according to plan, it's not that bad..it will be one after another. dun have 2 action items overlapping each other *phew* singapore's at Marina Mandarin. u? mine will be at Grand Copthrone waterfront lor......siong liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 me also got RT lor...yr which camp?me got to go back today...wahahahaha i'm going back to maju this sat. jia lat lar, same day as my convocation ceremony. Morning get degree and throw hat, afternoon sweat and pant in camp >_<" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 I need to sign up for voluntary training soon so that I don't go RT... grrr, they reverted my temp pes C to perm pes B le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 I need to sign up for voluntary training soon so that I don't go RT... grrr, they reverted my temp pes C to perm pes B le... u got received notification of that? i didn't lor. they just tell me my pes status up for review. then review for 2~3 months no verdict so i didn't pay attn. Until summons come tell me to attend disciplinary hearing for missing IPPT ... >_<" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 u got received notification of that? i didn't lor. they just tell me my pes status up for review. then review for 2~3 months no verdict so i didn't pay attn. Until summons come tell me to attend disciplinary hearing for missing IPPT ... >_<" by right they will send you a letter informing about your latest pes status de.... that's how I know of me going back to pes b, but I think they are boarding me again ... cross fingers... but prepared to take the voluntary training soon else actually no time to rt when my night classes start in late aug... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 by right they will send you a letter informing about your latest pes status de.... that's how I know of me going back to pes b, but I think they are boarding me again ... cross fingers... but prepared to take the voluntary training soon else actually no time to rt when my night classes start in late aug... yah. For next year's window, i definitely will go for the prep training. makes more sense than to go for RT. waste of time >_<" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 yah. For next year's window, i definitely will go for the prep training. makes more sense than to go for RT. waste of time >_<" yah, because I doubt I can pass phase 1 and sure kena phase 2, so I rather go prep training Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 (edited) Seems like a lot of guys are going back to camp for reservist during this period.. Must buck up to tone up ya, so can be 帅帅.. Wedding and reno together are always very busy.. I also have papers to take at the end of the year, die liao.. haven't study... Edited July 7, 2009 by booy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 Seems like a lot of guys are going back to camp for reservist during this period.. Must buck up to tone up ya, so can be 帅帅.. Wedding and reno together are always very busy.. I also have papers to take at the end of the year, die liao.. haven't study... we talking about normal ippt, yahor, I still have reservist in nov Share this post Link to post Share on other sites