blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

Disclaimer: If anyone join this thread 1/2 way, please kindly note that I DONT GET ANY FREEBIES TO HELP "SOONER" TO CHASE UNCLE OR GET ANY COMMISSION FROM UNCLE SOON HOR!!!

got.. u tried to rob me of my TV and HTS...

HOR!!!Rice can anyhow eat,words cant anyhow say hor!!!!

I SUGGEST u can PASS your 40" Tv and HTS to me so that yr place wont be so cramp hor...I am just HELPFUL lor.....:P

oic,yours is same as mine,direct penetrate from outside to the kitchen,cos his layout is different from us,so can see the gas pipe running.

oic...got what u mean liao. In fact only my kitchen having some piping...other than that...all are v "pipeless" heng ah....:P

ehh this is a "democratic" platform hor. I can say what i like, we can agree to disagree. but u cannot insist i go along with u mah.

ok lah ok lah XIE XIE BIG BIG BIG BIG for being REALLY REALLY REALLY sooooo helpful without hidden agenda!!!

ehh this is a "democratic" platform hor. I can say what i like, we can agree to disagree. but u cannot insist i go along with u mah.

ok lah ok lah XIE XIE BIG BIG BIG BIG for being REALLY REALLY REALLY sooooo helpful without hidden agenda!!!

dont need to thank me la...i aldy offer yr "service" to merryman liao...u just got to work harder....go n read his thread ba....at least 1st customer in sight liao...:P

Ivy, u can earn more if u dun have a manager leh..no extra cost for u :P

Suddenly busy at work. Busy until I just ate my lunch. I where got say I dun want to see u anymore? Yuan wang!! Where’s justice Bao?? I wanna shen yuan ar…

Ivy, u can earn more if u dun have a manager leh..no extra cost for u :P

Suddenly busy at work. Busy until I just ate my lunch. I where got say I dun want to see u anymore? Yuan wang!! Where’s justice Bao?? I wanna shen yuan ar…

Justice Bao here dun have hor...here only:

1) Big bao

2)tau Sa Bao

3)Char Siew Bao

4)Lian rong bao

5)Kong Ba Bao

6)Red bean paste bao

Ivy ah, take order!!!!!

Justice Bao here dun have hor...here only:

1) Big bao

2)tau Sa Bao

3)Char Siew Bao

4)Lian rong bao

5)Kong Ba Bao

6)Red bean paste bao

Ivy ah, take order!!!!!

来客官,请问要点些什么?

u guys really funny...can relative join in the order? xiao long bao can or not??? :P

Your relative very the "pei he" me lor...i like....:P

Ivy ah.....u can remeber the order anot???!!

Rierie...u honestly want to order anot?u asked for bao...then now so many bao liao...u no reply?:P

shui jing bao :P

u guys really funny...can relative join in the order? xiao long bao can or not??? :P

不好意思客官,老板的菜单里没有水晶包也没有小笼包。

can open your eyes big big and read the menu carefully or not???

wait la, lao ban! got so many choices and i can't decide!!!

okie, decided. i want all. easier for u guys..see? i nice enough right?

不好意思客官,老板的菜单里没有水晶包也没有小笼包。

can open your eyes big big and read the menu carefully or not???

side orders lah...

must have a more diversed range of selection, relative! haha... :P